Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Monica M. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Monica M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:51 AM
I love my dental office! Everyone is so warm and friendly. It feels truly like family. Thank you for taking care of my teeth & smile :-)
James B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
James B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:32 AM
La Mesa Village Dental has taken excellent care of my dental needs for many years. The atmosphere in the office is like a friendly small town. I have to move out of state, and this is one place I’m really going to miss.
Patricia C. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:59 AM
I have been going to La Mesa village dental for 19 years and they still have the same awesome staff! Highly recommmend! They are the best!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
William J. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
William J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 08:11 AM
I've always been a little apprehensive about dentist visits. LaMesa Village has the most friendly and competent dental staff. They are outgoing and engaging at a personal level. They seem interested i you not just as a patient but as a person.
Ye Y. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Ye Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:35 AM
The office staffs are always friendly and professional. I am always satisfied with all my service, always do great work with genuine care!
Belinda W. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Belinda W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 19:33 PM
Whenever I go to La Mesa Village Dental it's always a positive experience. The staff is wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Jessica L. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Jessica L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:10 AM
I've been going to La Mesa Village Dental since before I had teeth (thanks to my mom). Every time I go I have a great experience. Everyone is so nice and ask how you're doing and make sure you're comfortable and make sure you understand what is going on.
Ken B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Ken B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 10:28 AM
This visit was similar to all my other encounters with the L.V.D. staff: Excellent. I always feel that I am appreciated there and I am confident that the dental services I receive are always delivered with care and expertise second to none. The Office Staff, Hygienists, Dentists and their Assistants work as a team to maintain my whole family's dental health with an emphasis on cost effective preventions. If someone was considering a new dental office, I would definitely encourage them to come here. It's a decision you'll appreciate more over the years just as I have.
Daniel O. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 12:09 PM
Broke a tooth on Wednesdsy evening, called Thursday for an appt. Got in, fixed up with temp cap on Friday morning. Thanks so much for the quick reponse !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.