Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

7103 Broadway

(619) 668-0833
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

5465 Morehouse Dr # 100

(858) 750-2427
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ted H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Ted H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 08:26 AM
Everybody was great. Explanation of work prior to my arrival was great. I'm glad I went. Cleanliness - sterilization of the office was outstanding.
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 05:01 AM
Dr Cervantes and his staff were very caring and accommodating. He listens patiently and explains thoroughly. Thank you for your excellent care!
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
I always feel so welcome when visiting La Mesa Village Dental. Everyone at the front desk is very friendly. I love my hygienist, Mary. She is awesome and I actually don't mind going to the dentist because of her. I would recommend La Mesa Village Dental to anyone :-)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
James W. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
James W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 15:18 PM
Always the best of care at La Mesa Village Dental.
JUDITH R. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
JUDITH R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:21 AM
Great experience. Quick and attentive. Positive experience
Essie S. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Essie S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 18:45 PM
As always, my office appointment was professional and great! The staff handled my problem and I was out in no time. Love you guys! 😇
Eva K. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Eva K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 15:12 PM
La Mesa Dental Village has a great staff and always make me comfortable. I have had successful outcomes with all my dental needs. I have with them for several years . I highly recommend them.
Laura S. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 19:25 PM
Thank you Abry!!
Annet P. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Annet P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:54 AM
Val is amazing when you are getting your teeth clean. I love the time she spends with you and she answers all questions you have. Thank you Val for making my appointment an enjoyable one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.