Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bolton K. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Bolton K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:47 AM
The level of care I receive is top notch! There is zero pain! My teeth aligned better than ever after getting a filling. La Mesa Village Dentist has always been top notch but they are better now! I had a Scotch-Irish rocket scientist fixing my teeth!
George C. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
George C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 10:52 AM
Thank you STAFF (particularly Mary)!!! My daughter, Alexandra (another customer of yours) recently got married and I can't tell you how many times the guests commented on how pretty our smiles were. YOU get the credit!!!
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:50 AM
I truly feel cared for as a patient of La Mesa Village Dental. The kind, professional, and knowledgeable staff take an interest in me as a person and as a patient. I’ve been a patient for many years, with healthy teeth as proof of their care. So glad to have found them!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 13:40 PM
Awesome office. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Gloria H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Gloria H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 15:47 PM
The Staff are very warm and welcoming. They know their jobs and do it wonderfully. Highly recommend La Mesa Village Dental.
Elizabeth Q. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Elizabeth Q. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:49 AM
Thanks everyone for being so nice!!
Richard B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:31 AM
Same courteous and friendly ladies at the front desk. Same lovable and bossy Dental Hygentist cleaning my teeth. This time you added the friendly Dr Tara who made me forget the pain as she poked and jabbed in my mouth with a sharp instrument. (tic!) That's it this time!!!
Kathy L. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Kathy L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:17 AM
I've been coming to La Mesa Village Dental for years and just love the closeness of all the personnel that work here. They treat you like family and make you feel very welcome every time you come in. Thanks LMVD for always being such an awesome dental office to go to.
RICHARD P. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
RICHARD P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:12 AM
Besides the drilling on my tooth. The staff is always great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.