Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(364) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:22 AM
Professional work on my tooth decay was completed timely and efficiently. The staff scheduled the procedure for 1.5 hours and it was completed in an hour. No pain or discomfort was involved. I highly recommend Family Dental Care.
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:20 AM
Everyone is always friendly and the staff makes the process fun with lots of laughs. I really enjoy talking baseball with Dr Bruce (#99). I will remember a pair of shoes, the next time I see a player called out on strikes.
Janet D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:50 AM
Always great treatment, professional and friendly.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jerrold G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:39 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable and treat me very well
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:38 AM
Always on time. Scheduled procedure and cleaning to better suit my schedule without asking.
Joan R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:45 AM
Very clear and informative on what I should do with my tooth.
Margaret E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:45 AM
I always enjoy my visits.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 07:41 AM
Service and kindness with this office is second to none.They go above and beyond to please you and quality is excellent !!
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:39 AM
Just had my annual visit with my dental provider "Family Dental Care" and as always a truly positive experience. I have not received better, more personal dental care from any other office. From the front desk to the final exam every detail is cater to the needs of the patient. Thank you to everyone at Family Dental Care for making my visit to the dentist an appointment I look forward to. I recommend Family Dental Care to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for your review we value you as a patient!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.