Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/02/2020, 06:15 AM
I have & will continue to recommend Family Dental Care to family & friends. I Love that they are small office. I never have to wait long & staff is always friendly. Bev is my Hygienist & Susan is usually my Dentist. They are both Great!
Eugene K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 06:21 AM
Great people who know Quality patient care
Sherrie C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/24/2020, 02:30 AM
very good
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:57 AM
all went well
Betty M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/03/2020, 03:44 AM
I think Beverly, is the greatest, I think going to the dentist office to see her there is calming to me. Bruce give her a raise! see you in Jan. 2021
Hortense R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/17/2020, 20:29 PM
I had my routine cleaning at Family Dental Care today. I was a bit anxious-didn't know what to expect since I have not had close contact with anyone since March. When I checked in, I noticed right away that the waiting area had hand sanitizer available and there were only 2 patients waiting to be seen. While updating my information, my temperature was taken and I was asked questions about my health and my contacts for the past 7-10 days (this was a paper questionnaire that would probably become part of their files.) When I was led into the suite for my cleaning, I observed that decorative items had been removed from the room and many pieces of equipment were covered with clear plastic that could be easily wiped down. I felt very confident that every precaution had been taken to protect the patient and the hygienists. I have been a client here since the '80s and I am confident that Family Dental Care cares deeply for their patients and they are doing everything they can to ensure patient/employee safety. Bruce and Susan Blackburn and staff are doing a phenomenal job! : )
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/11/2020, 06:49 AM
Very professional and kind
Nancy T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/08/2020, 12:46 PM
Excellent and prompt dental care. Been going here for many years.
Ronald M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/13/2020, 06:38 AM
Staff is always very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.