Logo White
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Linderman Jeffrey A DDS
5.0
(38) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

Cynthia L Hovey, DDS - Hovey Cynthia L DDS
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Simpson Dental
5.0
(359) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:55 AM
All personnel are friendly and competent. Dental procedures are explained.
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:49 AM
The Kindest & Most Professional Staff In Kokomo, Indiana.
Charles P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/20/2019, 18:02 PM
no problems
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/19/2019, 06:27 AM
outstanding as usual......always a great staff
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 11:34 AM
Quick in. Teeth cleaned by Bev, exam by Dr. Blackburn. Everything was clearly explained to me as always. The way I like it:)
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 13:51 PM
I love it at Family Dental Care. They are all so curteous and helpful. They call you by your first name and make you feel like family. I enjoy visiting once a year just to hang out with them. I will stick with them until they close up shop. Doctors Bruce and Susan are the best.
Joyce D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:20 AM
Hygienist and Dr are always friendly and professional
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce, we have great patients we enjoy seeing.

Richard S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:45 AM
Been going here for over 25 years, never thought about switching.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. All of us here at Family Dental Care think we have awesome patients as well.

Jay B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:07 AM
I have been a patient of the Family Dental Care Kokomo group for over 17 years and have never felt more comfortable at any office. Their care and treatment has been superb!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.