Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
153 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
153 reviews
5149
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/24/2021, 19:40 PM
Received cleaning and x-rays promptly and was on my way in approximately 1 hour. No complaints at all.
Hortense R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/18/2021, 14:59 PM
Dr. Bruce has been taking care of my teeth for a very long time! I seldom have to wait in the lobby-they take me back right away! My hygienist, Bev is very efficient, professional and also very fun to be around. The office staff is pleasant and kind to all.
Shirley K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/16/2021, 16:07 PM
Very good!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/10/2021, 17:18 PM
NA
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:04 AM
good experience friendly staff.
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 04:07 AM
I always have a wonderful experience!!!! All of them are extremely knowledgeable, kind, and professional!!!! I have been going to them for over 30 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!!!
Jerrold G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/02/2020, 08:09 AM
Very good and very professional
Don R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/06/2020, 19:10 PM
I bad my teeth cleaned. No problems
Peggy M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/03/2020, 06:30 AM
Great patient care ... You're the BEST! And great reception upon entering the office! And great Covid-19 protection procedures! Thank you everyone !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.