Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(364) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2019, 11:34 AM
Quick in. Teeth cleaned by Bev, exam by Dr. Blackburn. Everything was clearly explained to me as always. The way I like it:)
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2019, 13:51 PM
I love it at Family Dental Care. They are all so curteous and helpful. They call you by your first name and make you feel like family. I enjoy visiting once a year just to hang out with them. I will stick with them until they close up shop. Doctors Bruce and Susan are the best.
Joyce D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2019, 03:20 AM
Hygienist and Dr are always friendly and professional
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce, we have great patients we enjoy seeing.

Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2019, 01:45 AM
Been going here for over 25 years, never thought about switching.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. All of us here at Family Dental Care think we have awesome patients as well.

Jay B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/11/2019, 03:07 AM
I have been a patient of the Family Dental Care Kokomo group for over 17 years and have never felt more comfortable at any office. Their care and treatment has been superb!
Aron C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/11/2019, 02:47 AM
Always Great EXPERIENCE and INFORMATION ABOUT my dental health
Melanie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:49 AM
I’ve been going here for years. Everyone is very nice & I like how they give you options for treatment.
Alice A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:02 AM
Thanks!!
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 04:30 AM
I always have a Great experience at my dental appointments. Bev, my Hygienist & Dr. Susan Blackburn do an excellent job :). I have recommended friends to Family Dental Care & will continue to so.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.