Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kokomo Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46901

3416 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 455-1971

https://www.kokomodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

36 people are looking at this business

About

Our Mission... TO HELP EACH PATIENT MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SMILE FOR A LIFETIME!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 08:00 AM
All staff and Dr. were awesome and very professional
Business Response:

Thank you Charles for your positive review we value you as a patient!

Farren W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Going to Family Dental Care is like visiting family! They are friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Farren for your positive review we value you as a patient!

David E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent job, professional service cleaning and at check in and check out
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Larry B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:27 AM
Your service was fast and professional.
Meagan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:34 AM
Not only is the staff at Family Dental Care kind but they are also well experienced. I won’t go anywhere else for dental care and I hope to never look for another job. I enjoy working for and along side each member of Family Dental Care. We all bring good qualities to the team and together strengthen our weaknesses.
William M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:13 AM
Bev is the best
Frank Joesph H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 23:32 PM
Professional yet a small business. They did a good job and were thorough. Friendly environment.
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:57 AM
I have been a patient for many years and have always been very happy with my care. Thank you!
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 20:59 PM
Everything went well and it is always a lot of fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.