Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141

1 person is looking at this business

About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5324
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Van Beck review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Tim Van Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 02:16 AM
Mikayla Hogan review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Mikayla Hogan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:57 AM
Had a great experience on the telephone with Kelly. Extremely professional and accommodating to ALL of my needs.
Kim Olson review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Kim Olson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:21 AM
We have had our windows cleaned by several different businesses, and have always been unsatisfied with the work. I am beyond impressed with the quality and professionalism of Kahuna Window Cleaning. Lastly, I will say, I have 99 problems, but dirty windows is not one of them! Thank you Kahuna Window Cleaning!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kelsey Shay review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Kelsey Shay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 08:03 AM
It was such a relief to have someone else clear the driveway after that last big snow. Thanks so much!
Kelsey Shay review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Kelsey Shay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:07 AM
It was such a relief to have someone else clear the driveway after that last big snow. Thanks so much!
Audrey Misiura review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Audrey Misiura on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 04:49 AM
Kahuna seasonal services did an awesome job on our driveway! We are signed up for the season...let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!
Andy M. review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Andy M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:43 AM
Great company! The staff are clean-cut and respectful. That is what I look for in a business. My windows were so clean it looked like they weren't even there! It really brightens up the whole house! I would recommend them to anyone.
Jenny Penfield review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Jenny Penfield on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:44 AM
They did my snowplowing - great service, great price and I'd call them again.
ToddnVal Hoag review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
ToddnVal Hoag on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 06:32 AM
I highly recommend Kahuna Window Cleaning. I have had them out twice now and my windows have never looked so clean. Give them a try - you won't regret it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.