Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200
5.0
(20) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141

1 person is looking at this business

About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5324
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KATHLEEN M review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
KATHLEEN M on BBB

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:43 AM
Hunter did a wonderful job doing the deluxe clean on our home before a big family event weekend. My husband even commented on how the windows were so clear, no streaks or smudges. Hunter was also very polite and friendly. Kahuna has my repeat business!
Business Response:

Thank you! Enjoy your windows! I'll pass on the good word to Hunter!

Lynn Dufek review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Lynn Dufek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:04 AM
Andy sent a crew of 2 to clean my windows inside & out, plus my very dirty screens. They did a great job, my glass sparkles!
Patrice Pozzini-Stedman review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Patrice Pozzini-Stedman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:00 AM
The team did a great job, professional, polite, took their shoes off outside, were not on their cell phones, and tolerated my puppy taking their cleaning clothes. All the windows look perfect. Thanks for the great work.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
LuAnn Obraske review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
LuAnn Obraske on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:57 AM
Once again, an outstanding job with excellent customer service!!
Janet N. review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Janet N. on BBB

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:34 AM
Super professional! Ontime, friendly and they did a great job! Communicated before, during and after to keep us informed about everything - which was really appreciated.
Cathy Fritz Grunewald review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Cathy Fritz Grunewald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Thank you for an amazing job!
Cathy Fritz Grunewald review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Cathy Fritz Grunewald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:25 AM
Thank you for an amazing job!
Brenda Reed review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Brenda Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:41 AM
They did a great job with a wonderful crew. The entire outside of my home looks clean and new.
Stephanie Hubers Bardal review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Stephanie Hubers Bardal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:36 AM
My windows look amazing and the crew was so polite & hardworking! Give them my highest recommendation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.