Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141

1 person is looking at this business

About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5324
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Hellzen review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Janice Hellzen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:16 AM
I am so impressed with this company. We just used them for the first time and their communication and quality of their work was so great. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
Linda Kluever review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Linda Kluever on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Staff were very prompt and clear in their correspondence, and sent reminder to let us know they were on their way. Arranged this as part of a birthday gift for our son & family which saved them much time and the effort to get up on high ladders - so happy we chose Kahuna and would use their services again!
Junell Jaspersen review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Junell Jaspersen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:53 AM
Great service zach was friendly and did and excellent job!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lisa Hovde review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Lisa Hovde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:37 AM
They were very professional and did an amazing job! I couldn’t be happier with my window cleaning!!
Julie Geretschlaeger Isker review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Julie Geretschlaeger Isker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:03 AM
We had Kahuna come and clean our windows, siding, roof and gutters. We were very pleased with the quality of their work! They are courteous, professional and just all around nice to work with. The siding on the north side of our house was AWFUL! Looks brand new now. Windows are so clean it looks like there isn't even one there! :) Very reasonably priced too. Thank you and we'll be calling you again next year!
Lee Swanson review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Lee Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:45 AM
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the professionalism displayed. I had a shower door that I was having a hard time getting the grunge off and they were kind enough to professional wipe it down after I cleaned it. I definitely would have Kahuna back for my windows. Also the price was very reasonable.
Lee Swanson review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Lee Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:06 AM
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the professionalism displayed. I had a shower door that I was having a hard time getting the grunge off and they were kind enough to professional wipe it down after I cleaned it. I definitely would have Kahuna back for my windows. Also the price was very reasonable.
Catherine Carey review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Catherine Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:15 AM
Kahuna Window Cleaning did a wonderful job on our house. They transformed a drab and dreary looking house into a dazzling and dreamy looking home. They also cleaned our driveway, patio and front and back stairs. The difference is incredible! I'd recommend Kahuna to anyone and everyone who wants their home to shine. They're simply the best in the business! (Nice folks, too)
Katie Novatney review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Katie Novatney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:19 AM
We were very happy with our recent window cleaning from Kahuna! They were very professional and did a wonderful job! Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.