Logo White
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
190 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

7786 24th St N

(651) 779-0905
About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
190 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinne Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:01 AM
Kahuna Window Cleaning is an excellent business!
Business Response:

Thank so much Corinne - we appreciate the kind words and support! 😊

Sara Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:52 AM
Killed patches of my yard and landscaping! Hire with caution! Blue Skies power washed my house and washed my windows. Everything looked great! ...for 2 days... Then the issues started 1. A large dead patch in my grass appeared, right where the power washer sat post power washing (while he washed the windows) 2. Streaks of dead grass where the power washer hose had set all around my house/yard appeared 3. Any part of my landscaping within a foot of the house is showing damage/is dead!! Obviously, a mistake had been made. They confirm that yes-a chemical agent that should not have been used, was added to the power washer. To fix it, they sent the same technician back to put down grass seed (that I now need to water and keep alive), and sent me a $200 check to cover replacement landscaping. I am shocked that they believe $200 will cover the costs, so I hired a landscaper to quote the replacement costs, and the quote came back at $620. I sent the quote to them and they had the nerve to ask for additional quotes. Are you kidding me?? 5 plants are completely dead and numerous others have damaged spots that won’t look right until next year (hopefully!). Not worth the trouble. I’d rather have dirty windows than deal with this.
Melinda Helseth on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 05:33 AM
Customer service on the phone was great, and our windows have never been so clean! Mike did a great job, and was quick and efficient while doing a thorough cleaning. I will definitely be using Kahuna again!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Todd Molitor on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 04:22 AM
great job! on time great communication! we can see again🤓😂😂 Will definitely use again!
Heather S on BBB

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 03:36 AM
Best in the business! We have had them 3 times now and they do an amazing job every time.
Stacy Klepsa on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 04:04 AM
Awesome Job! Great experience and customer service. I will use them every year!
Mary Olson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Michael did a great job of cleaning some very high windows. We were really pleased with their service and excellent window cleaning. We would definitely hire them again.
Mary Olson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:28 AM
Michael did a great job of cleaning some very high windows. We were really pleased with their service and excellent window cleaning. We would definitely hire them again.
Peter Henchey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:44 AM
Andy is a true professional and runs an impressive operation. His techs are clean cut and professional and the work they do is incredible. If you need window cleaning or pressure washing you definitely need to call Kahuna.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.