Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
343 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141
About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
343 reviews
5306
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad St. Germain on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2021, 05:39 AM
Brent just left my house after a window cleaning. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WORK! Would recommend this company a thousand times over. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Peterson Carol on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2021, 06:27 AM
Professional, personable and well trained staff. So happy with my clean windows! Suggestion - give each team member a Square for payment at time of service so they don't have to your in our credit card digits.
Business Response:

Thank you!💕 We really appreciate your business, kind words, and suggestion! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed our service.(:

Stacey Fulgham on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2021, 01:49 AM
Just had Justin out to clean our 45 windows. Glorious! Justin was very communicative and paid close attention to details. He is an asset to your company.
Business Response:

❤️🤗 Thank you so much for this beautiful review!!(: Do you mind if we use these pictures on our page?

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Heim on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2021, 07:50 AM
Highly recommend. Our windows were so dirty and very high. He moved the ladder around to reach and scrub each one. They are so clear now. Very reasonable pricing. Will be using them again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰 it was our pleasure to help you brighten your home(:

Catherine Estrem on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2021, 05:12 AM
They are always on time, polite and courteous- plus it’s just like looking out a window with no glass they are so clean!
Business Response:

Catherine, thank you SO MUCH for the amazing feedback!! And an extra thank you for trusting us with your window cleaning needs(:

JoAnn Davidson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2021, 06:33 AM
impressed with the job they did on all my windows. reliable..pleasant..and considerate of covid protocol. would definitely hire them again.
René Sundvall on Facebook

6 months ago

04/05/2021, 11:35 AM
Tyler did a great job on the windows and doors!! Hope to have him back.
Dan Platta on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 03:53 AM
Consistent, dependable, and easy to work with.
Corinne Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:01 AM
Kahuna Window Cleaning is an excellent business!
Business Response:

Thank so much Corinne - we appreciate the kind words and support! 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.