Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kahuna Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Blaine, MN 55449

10521 Nassau St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 888-5248

https://www.kahunawindowcleaning.com/blaine-mn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1816 Independence Ave N

(612) 723-7155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1395 Irvine Dr

(612) 227-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2033 Prosperity Rd

(651) 373-7062

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

415 County Rd 110 N

(952) 303-2417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

2500 East 25th Street #2

(612) 724-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141

1 person is looking at this business

About

High End Residential, commercial, Lake Homes, Cabins, Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5324
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Juelich review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Dan Juelich on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:03 AM
This was our second year using Kahuna Window Cleaning and we have been very impressed with their service. They are very professional and they do a fantastic job. We will continue to use them in the future and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great job.
Justyn review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Justyn on BBB

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:51 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Kahuna Window Cleaning! I have been a HAPPY customer for 3 years now. Andrew and staff are RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, and they do QUALITY WORK at a COMPETITIVE PRICE. I routinely use them for window/screen cleaning in the Spring and Fall, but recently had them pressure wash my house and deck too. Everything looks brand new!
Business Response:

Thank you Justyn! We always enjoy serving you! Enjoy your summer on the new deck!

T. K. The Window Geeks review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
T. K. The Window Geeks on BBB

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:41 AM
Excellent service and communication. We have used them several times and value the positive relationship.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ken Ferderber Jr. review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Ken Ferderber Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 04:33 AM
Andy did a great job, arrived on time, windows looked great even the window that was stained from hard water. He's a veteran, likes big dogs that stare at him, reasonably priced and I'll call Kahuna again.
Sue Neibling review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Sue Neibling on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:31 AM
We have a rental house, we are getting ready to sale. The windows looked really bad, they did an awesome job!
Sue Neibling review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Sue Neibling on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:25 AM
We have a rental house, we are getting ready to sale. The windows looked really bad, they did an awesome job!
Michael T. Johnson review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Michael T. Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:41 AM
Doug Bley review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Doug Bley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:21 AM
Second year of using them for window cleaning and really appreciate the great service.
Stephanie Cook review for Kahuna Window Cleaning
Stephanie Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.