Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin W Griffin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Doctors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

5716 Cleveland Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 502-8563

https://www.justingriffinmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

304 Marcella Rd

(757) 825-9446

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

840 First Colonial Road #102b

(757) 351-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

105 Medical Dr

(252) 337-7409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7320 Warwick Blvd

(757) 244-7901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

26 Town Center Way # 142

(757) 436-3627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

716 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-7070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
161 reviews
5145
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Gerloff review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Chris Gerloff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 10:22 AM
I LOVE DR. GRIFFIN. HE'S A VERY COMPASSIONATE PERSON & AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.
Janice Kipp White review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Janice Kipp White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:53 AM
Excellent Doctor. Went to Dr. Griffin for a second opinion stayed with him because of his excellence. He cares about his patients, listens to them and cares about what they say. He is very professional and personal at the same time!!!
Frank Hiers review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Frank Hiers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 13:10 PM
Dr Griffin is an excellent surgeon who takes great care with his patients. He explains in words that you can understand the surgery and recovery of reverse shoulder replacement. This is my second one, both done by Dr Griffin, my first one has allow me to return to my normal activity. Still in rehab for the second one but doing great in the area of recovery and range of motion. Have recommended him to other persons for surgery.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joyce Burlamachi Burns review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Joyce Burlamachi Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:04 AM
Dr. Griffin replaced my father's shoulder. He is excellent in skill, knowledge and very personable. The Best!!!!!
Jordan Crouthamel review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Jordan Crouthamel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:55 AM
Dr. Griffin was great with me and my wife as we walked through surgery and recovery from my extensive shoulder injury. Sought him for 2nd opinion and do not regret the decision at all. So glad to have gone with Dr. Griffin for my surgery. 6 months post op I am back to full activity and range of motion after an injury that resulted in multiple dislocations. Great experience!
Cynthia Downing review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Cynthia Downing on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:22 AM
Dr.Griffin replaced my right shoulder this January. I was very reluctant. Dr Griffin provided the patience and support needed to convince me to have this done. I couldn't have been better cared for by him and his staff. He is caring, very skilled and research based which what I love about him. If you are having shoulder issues, he is the best. Do not hesitate.
Brett Cambron review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Brett Cambron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:40 AM
Dr. Griffins bedside manner and professionalism was outstanding. You can definitely tell he has a passion to help his patients and loves his profession.
Norman Belton review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Norman Belton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:15 AM
Had Dr. Griffin referred to me by my primary care and i couldn't be more happy. 6 weeks after shoulder partially replaced and it feels great!! I would recommend this practice as they are very caring and helpful!! Thanks again Dr. Griffin for such great work!
Holli Durst Burket review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Holli Durst Burket on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.