Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin W Griffin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Doctors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

5716 Cleveland Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 502-8563

https://www.justingriffinmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

304 Marcella Rd

(757) 825-9446

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

840 First Colonial Road #102b

(757) 351-6226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

105 Medical Dr

(252) 337-7409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7320 Warwick Blvd

(757) 244-7901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

26 Town Center Way # 142

(757) 436-3627
5.0
(3) · Doctors

716 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-7070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5142
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don V. Haley review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Don V. Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:32 AM
Dr. Justin Griffin is a TRUE professional, who surrounds himself with the elite in Medical Services, like his PA Travis. I am 6 weeks out of major shoulder surgery with NO pain, full range of motion and the problems are 100% corrected. I HIGLY recommend this Dr. for anyone contemplating shoulder surgery. I promise you that you will be glad you did. This Dr. is on the cutting edge of the latest research and procedures. He and Travis also explain EVERYTHING in lamens terms so that one can make a well informed decision on their health needs. Don V. Haley
Griffin Mahan review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Griffin Mahan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:32 AM
Peggy Evans review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Peggy Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:04 AM
I had rotator cuff surgery from a fall with traumatic tears in all the ligaments and some damage to muscle some years ago. The shoulder never healed completely leaving me with very limited motion. It got so bad that I went to Dr. Griffin to see if anything could be done. On June 7 he replaced my shoulder with a reverse replacement. It's only been 3 months and I have considerably more movement than before the surgery. He is not only a gifted surgeon but also a personable and kind man. Thank you, Dr. Griffin
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Karen McCullough review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Karen McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Michael Alexander review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Michael Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:32 AM
I completely tore my pectoral tendon bench pressing in January . Dr. Griffin completed my surgery and I am fully recovered now and back in the gym. From day one when I met with Dr. Griffin and his staff they were very friendly, understanding and explained my options thoroughly. He and his staff followed up with me regularly after my surgery which made me feel like more than just another patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Griffin if you require an orthopedic.
Justin Goldstine review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Justin Goldstine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:58 AM
Great Dr. Very friendly and paid attention to my needs. He made sure he answered all my questions. He also replied to an email I sent within 24 hours. After already having 4 shoulder surgeries (Navy did them) he wanted to make sure my shoulder was no longer in pain after surgery. He never rushed me out of the office. He took his time and asked about my family and remembered at the next appointment what I said.
Vivian Chadwick review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Vivian Chadwick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:36 AM
I must say that I was really impressed and appreciative for the excellent medical treatment that I received from Dr. Griffin during and after shoulder surgery. As a 73 year old male, I was afraid of the surgery and rehab. that I would encounter. Dr. Griffin thoroughly explained the procedure and educated me on recovery to follow. The experience was very rewarding and helpful in getting my health and mobility back in order. I truly thank him and extend well wishes in his medical profession and service to mankind.
Nancy Federico Hart review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Nancy Federico Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:46 AM
I did a lot of research before my total shoulder replacement and very happy i chose Dr. Griffin. I discussed all the various options with Dr. Griffin. He was totally focused on me, took all the time I needed to review the pros and cons of each. I had some non surgical issues at the hospital and he physically came to the hospital at 7 am on a Saturday to ensure that they were addressed before discharge. I have 99.9% full range of motion 6mos out. you can't find a better Dr. for shoulders.
Wanda Goodman Dickey review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Wanda Goodman Dickey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 08:01 AM
Top notch care. Dr. Griffin is thorough and obviously the best in his field.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.