Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin W Griffin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Doctors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

5716 Cleveland Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 502-8563

https://www.justingriffinmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

304 Marcella Rd

(757) 825-9446

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

840 First Colonial Road #102b

(757) 351-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

105 Medical Dr

(252) 337-7409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7320 Warwick Blvd

(757) 244-7901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

26 Town Center Way # 142

(757) 436-3627
5.0
(3) · Doctors

716 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-7070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
161 reviews
5145
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Giovanis review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Caitlin Giovanis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Mary E. Heine review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Mary E. Heine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 13:25 PM
He suggested a variety of treatments. We started with the most conservative. It totally relieved my shoulder problems. Very knowledgeable. Very personal. Very caring.
ReNese Cook review for Justin W Griffin, MD
ReNese Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Griffin in my opinion went above and beyond all expectations. Having surgery is almost not an option being a senior citizen and Dr Griffins took that into consideration. Physical Therapy was recommended and i must say that I am very pleased with the outcome. I would without a doubt recommend him to my family and friends and return for further services if needed. He gave me a reassurance that everything will be fine and my best interest was at heart. Much thanks and kudos to Dr. Griffin and his staff. -Debra H.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Carol Lee Spinoso Hopkins review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Carol Lee Spinoso Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:37 AM
A truly amazing and dedicated surgeon. Dr. Griffin repaired my torn rotator cuff, four torn tendons and one torn muscle from a fall. All was preformed with laparoscopic surgery and my recovery has been very successful. He's the surgeon to call for any shoulder issues and is second to none!!! It's been 6 months from my surgery and I have been able to resume all of my activities except being able to scratch my back...that too will come in time.
Harriet Gliarmis Mcrainey-Barr review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Harriet Gliarmis Mcrainey-Barr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Linda Edwards Guyer review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Linda Edwards Guyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:05 AM
This incredibly skilled doctor has amazingly repaired and restored my left shoulder rotator cuff and massive bicep tear. Within 4 months was released from PT and have graduated from his care at 6 months with awesome range of motion and zero pain! Reward yourself and go to him!
Kenny Hill review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Kenny Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 12:44 PM
I had meniscus surgery. 11 days out from surgery and I'm already cleared to return to work with no restrictions. My surgical results are awesome! Dr Griffin answered all my questions in a language I could understand. He explained all the pros and cons to the surgery and allowed me to make an informed decision. He went over my MRI in length with me, using a model as well so that I could actually see what he was talking about. I will definitely go back to Dr. Griffin and his associates and staff at Jordan-Young for my future orthopedic needs.
Don Smichnick review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Don Smichnick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:07 AM
Dr Griffin took on my massive shoulder injury. I was in pain every day. 6 months after surgery I had full range of motion and no pain. He is very professional and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him
Randy Harrell review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Randy Harrell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr.Griffin is the best surgeon there is for shoulder surgery , very professional and explains the whole procedure to you in a way you can understand before and after the surgery. I had a massive tear to my rotator cuff and most would probably suggested replacement, but Dr. Griffin said from the beginning that he was pretty sure he could repair it,and repair he did.I am 6 months out now and doing great, started hitting golf balls last week and hopefully will be playing in just a few more weeks. I would not consider going anywhere else and neither should you if you need shoulder repair!!!! Thank you Dr. Griffin!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.