Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin W Griffin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Doctors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

5716 Cleveland Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 502-8563

https://www.justingriffinmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

304 Marcella Rd

(757) 825-9446

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

840 First Colonial Road #102b

(757) 351-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

105 Medical Dr

(252) 337-7409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7320 Warwick Blvd

(757) 244-7901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

26 Town Center Way # 142

(757) 436-3627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

716 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-7070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
161 reviews
5145
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Crockett review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Daniel Crockett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:57 AM
Dr. Griffin is a sharp guy, inspires confidence, and shot it to me straight. He's a keeper. The whole of Jordan Young is top flight.
Jennifer Forbes review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Jennifer Forbes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Betty G. Yarborough review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Betty G. Yarborough on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:12 AM
I couldn’t thank this young man enough for the care he gave me Tuesday when I walk into Princess Ann hospital in so much pain couldn’t breath I thought I was facing death. He treated me like a princess not to mention how he made me smile and laugh with his sense of humor. Life ahead of you will be filled with nothing but BLESSING . This is the frist time I can say I enjoyed going to the ER.... Princess Ann staff is nothing less then the best !!!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rick Vizzier review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Rick Vizzier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:36 AM
Three months after total shoulder replacement have almost 100% range of motion back with absolutely no pain. Just amazing. Dr. Griffin did a wonderful job. What a total professional.
Cale Ward review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Cale Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:04 AM
Dr. Griffin was recommended by my physical therapist for on going issues with my shoulder. The MRI showed a torn, bicep tendon, subscapalaris, and also rotary cuff damage. Dr. Griffin called me him self the day following surgery. I went through 4 months of therapy and was released. My shoulder feels great! Dr. Griffin's staff is also very compassionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend to everyone!
Andrea Tanner review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Andrea Tanner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 16:00 PM
Douglas Boyd review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Douglas Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:49 AM
Dr. Griffin performed my distal bicep tendon repair and did an excellent job. He and his staff were great post-op, as well as during my rehabilitation. Thanks again Dr. Griffin.
Mark Maxwell review for Justin W Griffin, MD
Mark Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:53 AM
I had recently severed my Distal Bicep Tendon in my rt arm. Dr. Griffin was extremely patient and detailed in explaining to me the procedures (surgery and therapy) necessary to repair my arm. Due to severity of my injury Dr. Griffin and his staff scheduled me for surgery immediately. I now have complete use of my arm with no pain/complications. Dr. Griffin's professionalism, patience and way of asking me questions to make sure I understood my medical situation exceeded all my expectations and I give him my highest recommendations.
David Forest review for Justin W Griffin, MD
David Forest on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:59 AM
Went into Dr. Griffins office on Monday with a distal biped tendon rupture and was in surgery that Tuesday and on the road to recovery. Dr. Griffin makes himself very accessible to patients and was very informative about injury and surgery process. My arm felt great after 3 months and was back to normal at 4 months. I'm over 5 months out now and don't even feel like I had the surgery. Highly recommend him to cut into you if necessary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.