Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

3 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Thelen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:11 AM
I would not leave our "kids" with anyone else! Everyone that works for Pam is professional, loving and kind! And the kids love them!!!! I even get hand written notes/diary when I come back home that tells what went on when we were away!! We can go on vacation and not have to worry about our home or our kids. Trustworthy, integrity and a genuine love for our kids, there's nothing better!!
Debbie Thelen
Armany Kathy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 05:15 AM
We love these pet sitters. It's obvious they love what they do and know the animals well. I feel so lucky to have Sue, Joyce and now Maureen spend time with my sweet girl.. Thanks ladies, you're the best👍😘
Tracey Navin Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2016, 05:18 AM
Above and beyond!!!! Thank you for taking care of Jake like he was your own!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kinds words Tracey.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ellen Duff on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:15 AM
Any time I go away, I can count on Just Around the Corner to take care of my kitties as if I was home! Even when I had one who needed medication (who has sadly passed on), they were there and able to do what she needed. I love reading the notes they leave -- makes me feel like I really know what's going on!
Susan Given Goodrich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:39 AM
I have been using Just Around The Corner for 5 years now and I am so grateful that I have them in my life. They have taken such great care of my dogs over the years. They take such great care of them and treat them as if they were their own. I highly recommend them. I feel so at ease going away and leaving them in their care.
Ray Avitable on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:29 AM
We have been using Just around the Corner for almost two years and couldn't be happier. The service Pam and her great team provide is second to none! If it's a short walk or an overnight stay, we always know that our girls are in good hands. We highly recommend Just around the Corner.
Donna Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:36 AM
They're not only Just Around the Corner, they're the most caring, responsible and professional pet sitters you and your pets could want when you have to be apart!
Business Response:

Thank you soooo much Donna Martin

Jackie Adler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:06 AM
Just Around the Corner are the best. They give such good care to the pets they take of. I trust them completely and I feel my pets are in very component hands.
Laurie Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 04:49 AM
Just Around the Corner, Inc is a phenomenal pet sitting service. The walkers always leave a detailed note for me and they will even provide sleep overs in my own house when I have to be away. My four mini dachshunds do wonderfully well with them as they are so loved by the doggie day care staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.