Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Horse Beach, MA 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, White Horse Beach, MA 02360

(508) 245-1389

https://justaroundthecornerpetsit.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

450 Harrison Ave

(617) 728-2822
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

506 Lynnway

(857) 350-7376
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

150 Taunton Ave

(401) 438-3400
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

71 Commercial St

(781) 596-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

69 Falmouth Ave

(508) 588-2323
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

303 Jefferson Blvd

(401) 383-4200
About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:31 AM
I left my two 16 month old English Mastiff puppies (which are the size of ponies) and our cat home while I went away for a long weekend. Nichole took fantastic care of them. I came home to happy, well fed and exercised pets, a clean litter box, trash thrown away and a daily update sheet with notes. Could not be happier!! Thank you so much for this service; it is exactly what I have been looking for.
Rochelle LaCouture Yuknis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Pam and her crew are wonderful. My dogs are able to remain at home as we enjoy a day away. The rates are reasonable and the girls are professional. The best part of all is we do not have to bother any friends or family. Thank you !!! We all love Just Around the Corner!! Shelly, Scott, Fergie & Harry
TLee Bestovani on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:52 AM
I had left one of my two dogs with someone before and it turned into a nightmare, so I was super apprehensive about leaving her again. Nichole did an AMAZING job with all my fur babies & put my mind at ease. I was able to fully enjoy my vacation knowing my pets were in good hands & they were comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the way my pets were taken care of!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Katie McNiece Strout on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:42 AM
JAC made it easier to leave our dog while we were away. They were very attentive to our older girl's needs. Loved that they left a log after each visit. They even sent pictures to us. Will definitely use again
Ashleigh Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:26 AM
I think when someone disagrees with whoever the owner is she blocks them! Yep! I left a bad review because I was unsatisfied and I get blocked. It's a fantastic way to run a business. She posts all these things about hiring but I've had at least 3 different friends apply and to prove a point she ignores every one. Oh and they're qualified in dog walking with a kick ass resume! Bitter business owners have NO place in this town. I'll be sure to tell people to go anywhere BUT to you. Don't even bother responding because I don't care what you have to say.
Respond to negative reviews
Vic Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:23 AM
Your team was a lifesaver! They sent pictures while I was away, and kept Nugget happy! I will use your service every time it is needed, and cannot recommend you enough. Peace of mind is wonderful thing!
Wendy Fernandes Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:33 AM
I am so thankful for the staff of Just Around the Corner, especially Lisa. She loves my fur baby, Sadie, probably as much as I do. I never have to worry about the care that Sadie is getting, when my husband & I go away. I love the selfies that Lisa sends me while she's spending quality time with my baby, and the notes that she leaves about her visits, always bring a smile to my face. If it weren't for Pam, Lisa and Dr. Ann, I would have never had the love of Sadie in my life. I will forever be grateful to all of you.
Patrice O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:48 AM
Best pet sitting service around! My dogs love all the people who work for Pam
Business Response:

Thanks so much Patrice O'Connor. We love your babies.....xoxo

Maureen Hilchey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 15:38 PM
Being a nervous beagle mom I am always cautious about who watches my 4 kiddos and was blown away by the care my kiddos received from the staff of Just Around the Corner! I received daily pictures and updates to let me know that all was well. I couldn't believe how calm my " crew" was when I arrived home it was as if I never even left! I will never use anyone else for their care and will continue to sing this company's praises to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for caring for my kiddos as if they were your own!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.