Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

3 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie McNiece Strout on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:42 AM
JAC made it easier to leave our dog while we were away. They were very attentive to our older girl's needs. Loved that they left a log after each visit. They even sent pictures to us. Will definitely use again
Ashleigh Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:26 AM
I think when someone disagrees with whoever the owner is she blocks them! Yep! I left a bad review because I was unsatisfied and I get blocked. It's a fantastic way to run a business. She posts all these things about hiring but I've had at least 3 different friends apply and to prove a point she ignores every one. Oh and they're qualified in dog walking with a kick ass resume! Bitter business owners have NO place in this town. I'll be sure to tell people to go anywhere BUT to you. Don't even bother responding because I don't care what you have to say.
Respond to negative reviews
Vic Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:23 AM
Your team was a lifesaver! They sent pictures while I was away, and kept Nugget happy! I will use your service every time it is needed, and cannot recommend you enough. Peace of mind is wonderful thing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Samantha Suttmiller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:03 AM
These guys were awesome! It was so nice to not take the dogs to the kennel! They took such good care of my dogs and bird!!! I will definitely be using them every time we go somewhere!
Wendy Fernandes Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:33 AM
I am so thankful for the staff of Just Around the Corner, especially Lisa. She loves my fur baby, Sadie, probably as much as I do. I never have to worry about the care that Sadie is getting, when my husband & I go away. I love the selfies that Lisa sends me while she's spending quality time with my baby, and the notes that she leaves about her visits, always bring a smile to my face. If it weren't for Pam, Lisa and Dr. Ann, I would have never had the love of Sadie in my life. I will forever be grateful to all of you.
Patrice O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:48 AM
Best pet sitting service around! My dogs love all the people who work for Pam
Business Response:

Thanks so much Patrice O'Connor. We love your babies.....xoxo

Maureen Hilchey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 15:38 PM
Being a nervous beagle mom I am always cautious about who watches my 4 kiddos and was blown away by the care my kiddos received from the staff of Just Around the Corner! I received daily pictures and updates to let me know that all was well. I couldn't believe how calm my " crew" was when I arrived home it was as if I never even left! I will never use anyone else for their care and will continue to sing this company's praises to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for caring for my kiddos as if they were your own!
Sandy Ohearnigan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:44 AM
Ridiculous. Posts asking for job help and you inquire about it multiple times and when you mention it they block you. Awfully run company and I recommend you go to Sue's Pet Services instead. I'll be posting this everywhere - believe me. I've already spread my word and deterred many people. Bad bad business lady. I love animals more than anything and for no reason you decide to promote BAD BUSINESS. Very unprofessional and a shame.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia Mcgovern on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:50 AM
So nice to see ppl really care..as much as you do for the pets ...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.