Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geralyn Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 04:14 AM
JAC pet sitting and dog walking services provides the most professional, personalized, and reliable care for pets. I have been a client for seven years and my dogs have received excellent care every time.
Megan Alexandra on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:16 AM
What a kind, dedicated, knowledgeable, trustworthy group of people. I don’t have enough good things to say about the Just Around the Corner team. My first experience with them happened to be under extremely stressful, somewhat chaotic circumstances as my rabbit became ill 24 hours before a week long vacation. I won’t go into all the details but I’m 100% certain I wouldn’t have been going if it wasn’t for Pam and her team members. Thankful I found this group of people who care about animals just as much as I do!
Katherine Bock on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 03:23 AM
Just Around the Corner and our cat sitter, Meghan: the ultimate professionals. We here in Plymouth are very fortunate to have them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michele Morris on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 02:22 AM
My two pups loved Lora's walks and I her special attention and care to their needs!
Diane Sadler Spicer on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 04:34 AM
This is a great service for your pets. They are reliable, thoughtful and always willing to meet the needs of your busy life and keep your fur babies happy. Scheduling is a breeze and customer service is the best! They pay attention to every detail.
Haley Bonenfant on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:43 AM
JAC is such a lifesaver! Libby loves her walks twice a week and cannot wait to start hiking with Elyse and a pack! 🐕
Cathy Patton Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 02:31 AM
Patricia Grace on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 04:57 AM
We use JAC several days a week for a mid day visit and walk for our Sadie. Last week we were away for four days and used JAC's overnight services. We couldn't have been happier. Sadie was well cared for, got loads of exercise outside, and got to snuggle with Melisa at night. Melissa sent us daily photographs of a very happy and tired dog! It was reassuring for us to know Sadie could stay in her home while we were away and receive the love and attention we give her. Thank you JAC and a BIG thank you to Melissa.
Tammy McLeavy Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.