Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Horse Beach, MA 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, White Horse Beach, MA 02360

(508) 245-1389

https://justaroundthecornerpetsit.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

137 Newbury St

(617) 599-6339
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 Eastman St

(508) 238-1055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

71 Commercial St

(781) 596-8200
5.0
(1) · Private Investigation

190 High St

(800) 237-8230
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

125 Ernest St

(401) 461-5353
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

607 Boylston St # 1

(617) 247-9141
About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Given Goodrich on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:39 AM
I have been using Just Around The Corner for 5 years now and I am so grateful that I have them in my life. They have taken such great care of my dogs over the years. They take such great care of them and treat them as if they were their own. I highly recommend them. I feel so at ease going away and leaving them in their care.
Ray Avitable on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:29 AM
We have been using Just around the Corner for almost two years and couldn't be happier. The service Pam and her great team provide is second to none! If it's a short walk or an overnight stay, we always know that our girls are in good hands. We highly recommend Just around the Corner.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Donna Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:36 AM
They're not only Just Around the Corner, they're the most caring, responsible and professional pet sitters you and your pets could want when you have to be apart!
Business Response:

Thank you soooo much Donna Martin

Kim Anderson-Borgatti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:31 AM
Jackie Adler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:06 AM
Just Around the Corner are the best. They give such good care to the pets they take of. I trust them completely and I feel my pets are in very component hands.
Laurie Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 04:49 AM
Just Around the Corner, Inc is a phenomenal pet sitting service. The walkers always leave a detailed note for me and they will even provide sleep overs in my own house when I have to be away. My four mini dachshunds do wonderfully well with them as they are so loved by the doggie day care staff.
Judy Ponte on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 04:12 AM
Just Around the Corner is fantastic! Even when my dog urinated huge amounts on the cellar floor every time , Pam cleaned it up with a smile. She and her staff are very dedicated and accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone in need of someone to watch their pets. Very caring, kind and trustworthy!
Nicole Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 02:13 AM
Pam and her team at Just Around The Corner are extremely helpful, loving and caring for my pups while I'm away, or not able to get back to the house b/c of networking or meetings or recordings! I just love the little notes they leave me to tell me all the cute things my dogs do when I'm gone! Thanks Pam!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.