Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

2 people are looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

2 people are looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

4 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

3 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

2 people are looking at this business

Waupun Auto Supply Distribution Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1212 Moorman Dr

(920) 324-2015

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Ponte on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 04:12 AM
Just Around the Corner is fantastic! Even when my dog urinated huge amounts on the cellar floor every time , Pam cleaned it up with a smile. She and her staff are very dedicated and accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone in need of someone to watch their pets. Very caring, kind and trustworthy!
Nicole Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 02:13 AM
Pam and her team at Just Around The Corner are extremely helpful, loving and caring for my pups while I'm away, or not able to get back to the house b/c of networking or meetings or recordings! I just love the little notes they leave me to tell me all the cute things my dogs do when I'm gone! Thanks Pam!!!
Abby McGonagle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 04:12 AM
Pam and the team of Just Around the Corner are always there when you need them! Their reliability and knowledge will put your mind at ease when you're away. They cater to each animal's individual needs and personalities. Whether you need them everyday, while you're on vacation, or in emergencies, you can always count on them! Leave home without worrying that your pets and home are getting anything less than the best care.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melanie Bethel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:05 AM
Pam and Mary do a great job taking care of my best friend! Highly recommend them!
Maryanne Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:06 AM
Its the best caring service we have had. Pan, Maddie & Toshi
M Lynn Rossi on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:32 AM
Pam has been my pet sitter for many years through times away from home and many medical issues. She's a very responsible person and has become a good friend to both my dog and me. She and her staff are trustworthy and dependable for all our two & four legged needs. I highly recommend her pet sitting service. She's the greatest and always brings good fun and delicious dog cookies. I wouldn't leave Katherine with any one else - her group is extremely capable and helped me through some tough issues.
Sue James on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 05:02 AM
Pam Ranheim, owner of “Just Around The Corner Pet Sitting,” has been my pet sitter for almost 10 years. I usually have a rescued Belgian Malinois or mixed breed dog as well as my two German Shepherds in my pack. No matter what the temperament of a dog might be, Pam’s calming demeanor wins over their trust. Pam is an honorable and trustworthy person who I rely on to care for my dogs and my home both for planned vacations and emergencies. Not too long ago I entered the hospital on an unplanned emergency. I called Pam from my bed in the ER, and she immediately responded and took over the care of my dogs. The anxiety I would have had without knowing Pam was there for me and my dogs, in a time of...  more>>
Ann Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:43 AM
Just Around the Corner Pet Sit is the best pet sitting service I have ever found! Totally professional, very caring and responsible and loving to all the pets. It took me many years to be able to feel comfortable with leaving my cats in the hands of a pet sitter and I am so glad to have found them. I recommend them highly and know you will be totally satisfied and happy and so will your pets.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.