Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

2 people are looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

4 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962

1 person is looking at this business

Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Mattison Toman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:32 AM
The staff of Just Around the Corner are amazing! Their pet sitters arrive on time, and are friendly and knowledgeable. They give pets personal attention, and are very good on communicating with clients. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the area who needs pet sitting!
Hope Spooner King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:02 AM
Thank you for helping me out for a week while I was recovering from surgery. Lora was great and Beans loved his walks with her! Great to have someone trustworthy close to home for Beans when I need it.
Linda Zaniboni on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:27 AM
We just moved from San Diego to Plymouth and the move was stressful on my dog, Kevin and me. I contacted Just Around The Corner prior to moving and set up a meet and greet and a walk. We were so lucky to have them send over Sarah Jane. She's wonderful and has been flexible in working with me. Kevin had some anxiety with the move and Sarah Jane has been great! She is flexible with times that I need her and I feel so at ease knowing she is walking/playing with my pup. She always leaves me a note or a text letting me know how he does. The office staff is great and easy to work with. I don't know what I would have done without them! If I could give 10 stars I would.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Holly LaFrange on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:38 AM
I stumbled upon Just Around the Corner online and boy am I glad I did!! They were SO professional, and knowing that I had someone I had met, and trusted, watching my house while I was gone was huge. My Alley cat LOVED Lora. She's a special needs baby so having someone she gets along with is important to my husband and I. We loved coming home to our cat's little daily report card! If you're looking for a sitter look no further.
Cacilda Hannigan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 02:31 AM
We used Just around the corner for the first time yesterday and everything went great! Joyce was so nice and took such good care of our babies. We were getting texts and updates throughout the day. It was nice to enjoy a sporting event and than a New Years Eve party without having to worrying about your babies being ok. Will recommend and will definitely use their services again!
Brenda Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:13 AM
Kristin Bane Huntley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:11 AM
Our family went away and our fur baby, Otis an English Bulldog had to stay home and we had never had anyone except family watch him. Great communication while we were away as well as a full daily report. Highly recommend Just Around The Corner.
Misty Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:20 AM
Margaret Zigmont Heinke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:33 AM
We LOVE Just Around The Corner! They gave us updates( videos) of our dog while we were on vacation. Our dog came back happy & loved :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.