Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Horse Beach, MA 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, White Horse Beach, MA 02360

(508) 245-1389

https://justaroundthecornerpetsit.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 Eastman St

(508) 238-1055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

607 Boylston St # 1

(617) 247-9141
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

88 Black Falcon Ave

(617) 338-6300
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

125 Ernest St

(401) 461-5353
5.0
(1) · Private Investigation

190 High St

(800) 237-8230
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

450 Harrison Ave

(617) 728-2822
About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:22 AM
My two pups loved Lora's walks and I her special attention and care to their needs!
Diane Sadler Spicer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:34 AM
This is a great service for your pets. They are reliable, thoughtful and always willing to meet the needs of your busy life and keep your fur babies happy. Scheduling is a breeze and customer service is the best! They pay attention to every detail.
Haley Urann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:00 AM
JAC is such a lifesaver! Libby loves her walks twice a week and cannot wait to start hiking with Elyse and a pack! 🐕
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cathy Patton Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:31 AM
Patricia Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:57 AM
We use JAC several days a week for a mid day visit and walk for our Sadie. Last week we were away for four days and used JAC's overnight services. We couldn't have been happier. Sadie was well cared for, got loads of exercise outside, and got to snuggle with Melisa at night. Melissa sent us daily photographs of a very happy and tired dog! It was reassuring for us to know Sadie could stay in her home while we were away and receive the love and attention we give her. Thank you JAC and a BIG thank you to Melissa.
Tammy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Amy Mattison Toman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:32 AM
The staff of Just Around the Corner are amazing! Their pet sitters arrive on time, and are friendly and knowledgeable. They give pets personal attention, and are very good on communicating with clients. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the area who needs pet sitting!
Hope Spooner King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:02 AM
Thank you for helping me out for a week while I was recovering from surgery. Lora was great and Beans loved his walks with her! Great to have someone trustworthy close to home for Beans when I need it.
Linda Zaniboni on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:27 AM
We just moved from San Diego to Plymouth and the move was stressful on my dog, Kevin and me. I contacted Just Around The Corner prior to moving and set up a meet and greet and a walk. We were so lucky to have them send over Sarah Jane. She's wonderful and has been flexible in working with me. Kevin had some anxiety with the move and Sarah Jane has been great! She is flexible with times that I need her and I feel so at ease knowing she is walking/playing with my pup. She always leaves me a note or a text letting me know how he does. The office staff is great and easy to work with. I don't know what I would have done without them! If I could give 10 stars I would.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.