Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689
Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Budge Enos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:54 AM
Natalia Laskaris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:39 AM
I have NEVER left my dog with anyone other than family. Our 16 year old pup has a bit of separation anxiety and can be a bit of a (lovable) handful. We were put at ease knowing Alyssa would be spending time with our dog so we could enjoy a family celebration while on vacation in the area. The pre-planning process was very thorough and personal. That night Alyssa arrived right on time, asked great questions and was very warm & friendly. She put us at ease and also our pup!! We arrived home hours later to find him relaxing on Alyssa lap and he couldn't have been happier!!! Although our pup did get anxious after we went on our way, Alyssa told us how she was able to comfort and engage him. :) T...  more>>
Eileen Ranheim Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:01 AM
FABULOUS people! So friendly and helpful! Totally enjoyed meeting their staff and working with them. Very professional and easy to work with. It is very reassuring to work and deal with people who understand how important "family" is. Great people!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chrissy Freitas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:04 AM
Liam Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:41 AM
Emily Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:31 AM
I left my two 16 month old English Mastiff puppies (which are the size of ponies) and our cat home while I went away for a long weekend. Nichole took fantastic care of them. I came home to happy, well fed and exercised pets, a clean litter box, trash thrown away and a daily update sheet with notes. Could not be happier!! Thank you so much for this service; it is exactly what I have been looking for.
Rochelle LaCouture Yuknis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Pam and her crew are wonderful. My dogs are able to remain at home as we enjoy a day away. The rates are reasonable and the girls are professional. The best part of all is we do not have to bother any friends or family. Thank you !!! We all love Just Around the Corner!! Shelly, Scott, Fergie & Harry
Heather Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:30 AM
Reliable, compassionate pet care. No question--The best.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Heather Cole

TLee Bestovani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:52 AM
I had left one of my two dogs with someone before and it turned into a nightmare, so I was super apprehensive about leaving her again.
Nichole did an AMAZING job with all my fur babies & put my mind at ease. I was able to fully enjoy my vacation knowing my pets were in good hands & they were comfortable.
I couldn't be happier with the way my pets were taken care of!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.