Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

(508) 245-1389

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

A Auto Salvage
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1925 S Union Ave

(661) 491-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536
Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services
Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Ashley on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:45 AM
JAC has gone above and beyond at a time that we needed them most. They were ready and on standby when my husband and I went into the hospital to deliver our first baby. Ellen and her team were more than accommodating to ease our anxiety and worries while we were away from our dogs. Jennifer and Genna are extremely kind, caring, and so attentive to every detail while taking care of our dogs. They left wonderful and detailed notes about our pups, sent us photo updates, and left our home just as we left it. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but JAC to take care of their pets needs. 100% reliable, honest, and trustworthy.
Laura 'Lv' Vasconcelos on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:14 PM
I have to say I’m so incredibly happy with our decision to use just around the corner for both our pups! Kathy and Jenna are so sweet and genuinely love our boys. Today they noticed an issue with our puppy Charlie and contacted us immediately as well as suggest what we could do to help him feel better. Very lucky to have those 2 who we trust to take care of our boys twice a week. They even bring in our packages! Amazing job and thank you so much!
Jon Sherwood on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 06:47 AM
Pam and her team are the best! With 3 pups, the walkers are life savers for us and take such great care of them. I can't recommend JAC highly enough!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Arthur Hatch on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:41 AM
We have been a user of their service for more than 4 years. I don’t know how they vet their people but everyone who has shown up at our door has been a wonderful person.
We have them take our babies out any day that we both work for a midday relief. On occasion we’ve had a chance to meet our walkers. I was so impressed at the compassion they showed our puppies. They are endearing,
I cannot express the trust and acknowledgement that this service has provided us. Without a doubt, we have trusting people who will care for our animals with love and affection.
Kudos
Arthur Hatch and H. Janette Molyneaux
Bryan Gregory on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:18 AM
They do a good job. They show up on-time, have a good scheduling system, confirm appointments, and my dogs like them. All good.
John Giannone on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:05 AM
I spent about one year away from my NJ home for a work project and I took my 10 yr old Boxer/Bulldog Callie with me. I wasn’t familiar with the areas in and around Plymouth and I wanted to make sure that I hired someone reputable. I had a great experience with Just Around the Corner. The ladies who came to walk her 5 times a week for a year left notes every time and always changed her water. I often received photos and they went above and beyond by picking up Callie and driving her away from the sketchy area I first moved to for her walks. if she needed Musher’s spread on her paws before the winter afternoon walk, they had no problem doing it. They were very reliable, loved by my dog, and I ...  more>>
Mark Isenberg on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 02:45 AM
I know my pets are in capable, caring and professional hands when I am away which makes their service invaluable to me. Easy and prompt communication, too. Thanks!
Barbara-Lee Foley Kelly on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2018, 00:53 AM
Wonderful folks.....thoughtful and caring. Love them!
Kimberly Nelson Woo on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2018, 01:07 AM
Pam & her staff are fabulous, and I live the daily log they leave for us!
in fact, when we come home & our "kids" come to greet us at the door their reaction is always "Oh, it's just you".
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.