Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Around the Corner, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Horse Beach, MA 02360

2277 State Rd, #10B, White Horse Beach, MA 02360

(508) 245-1389

https://justaroundthecornerpetsit.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

579 Tremont St

(617) 230-4208

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

44 Middleton Ave

(401) 848-0288
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

24 Roland St #101

(781) 333-5255
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

92 Jackson St

(978) 609-0905
5.0
(3) · Machine Shops

30 Nashua St # 2

(781) 935-4940

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

58 Swan St

(781) 560-2855
About

Long day at work and "Fido's" home alone all day? Or maybe you're ready for that over-due vacation! Everyone says "No Pets Allowed." You deserve to be able to concentrate at work, or go on that over-due vacation without worry. Your pets are key members of your family and deserve the best! That's where we come in. We offer: *Pet Sitting *Dog Walking *Pet Taxi *Overnight Pet Care *Boarding We understand the special requirements of each pet and will treat your furry family as if they were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Souther on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:42 AM
We’ve been using Just Around the Corner services for over a year now. Ellen and her staff are very professional, always on time, flexible when I need to make a last minute change, and communicate during the visit with a quick update and couple pics of my happy pups and cat! Wonderful service and very reasonably priced. Thanks Ellen!
Meghan Casey Snee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 03:18 AM
Setting up dog walking for our new puppy was done with ease and accommodated all our needs. Nichole and Trish have been amazing with Noodles - walking him and giving him the attention he needs as a puppy with lots of energy. I love the daily updates via text (with photos) as well as notes left about the visit. These reassure me that my boy is in good hands. I am very pleased with the service I have received from Just Around the Corner.
Deana Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 14:26 PM
We use Just Around the Corner five days a week. At first for our GSD Dakota, was a bit apprehensive, but their knowledge of pups and patience has been outstanding. Dakota looks forward to her walks and can’t wait to see them every day. When we got our new puppy, Dexter, they were more than accommodating with a puppy’s schedule. Very loving, knowledgeable and professional. We get updates everyday on how our pups are doing and they are great with any changes we may have in the schedule. Just Around the Corner rocks!!! ❤️🐾
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Meghan Roberts on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 01:58 AM
Always accommodating, very professional and my puppies always look forward to their Wednesday walks!
Leslie Danielson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 08:57 AM
Just around the corner is outstanding! Both our dogs wait at the door for Elyse to come and take them hiking. Our dogs are just so excited and are very happy (and tired) when they return. I have also reached out to just around the corner during an emergency off-hours and they immediately took care of both dogs. The piece of mind that comes with Just around the corner is genuine and amazing. A fabulous service that I am incredibly grateful for. 🐾❤️
Mary Grace on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 10:01 AM
Just had our first experience with JAC. They were amazing in accommodating us on such short notice with our brand new pup at home. Graham was great with her. He paid attention to details that I provided and followed them to accordingly. Which is important to us as we want to be consistent with our pups training. He provided me with updates for every walk along with some cute pictures of her. I will definitely use them again as well as recommend them.
Cindy Calabria Cason on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 09:19 AM
Highly recommend Just Around the Corner! We’ve never left our pets with anyone before and we were very nervous. Kelli and Kathy were fantastic! They sent us texts and pictures to let us know all our babies were ok. When we got home, there was a detailed log of everything. Could not have asked for anything more. It’s nice to know we can plan a vacation and our pets will get such loving care! Thank you Kelli and Kathy and Just Around the Corner. 🐶🐶🐱🐱🐹🦎🦎🐟
Dee Bestoso on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:03 AM
Our pets are a part of our family. We have two dogs, two cats, and a bearded dragon. I was also a vet tech for 15 years. Needless to say I’m kind of a crazy animal lover and just around the corner has been absolutely fabulous with our pets!!! They always go above and beyond and their attention to detail and genuine love for animals is incredible. We highly recommend ❤️
Marie Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 03:45 AM
JAC has gone above and beyond at a time that we needed them most. They were ready and on standby when my husband and I went into the hospital to deliver our first baby. Ellen and her team were more than accommodating to ease our anxiety and worries while we were away from our dogs. Jennifer and Genna are extremely kind, caring, and so attentive to every detail while taking care of our dogs. They left wonderful and detailed notes about our pups, sent us photo updates, and left our home just as we left it. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but JAC to take care of their pets needs. 100% reliable, honest, and trustworthy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.