Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 08:23 AM
very competent and pleasant a good guy
Sandra Gilfus review for Juan Crespo
Sandra Gilfus on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 12:53 PM
Well all I know is he's one of the best DR's I've been looking for, for a long time he's so hyper like myself I just want stay with him lol to help out. Thoroughly explains everything in detail and highly educated and truly cares love him highly recommend ty to all staff members be safe
L. Stone review for Juan Crespo
L. Stone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:05 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Crespo, (and his staff) for several years of outstanding, compassionate, attentive care. I truly don't know what I would do without Dr. Crespo taking the time to listen and respond to every health issue I've thrown at him right down to basic health care and maintenance. He cares.....he really, really cares!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
D. Thomas review for Juan Crespo
D. Thomas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 06:53 AM
Dr. Crespo is always very thorough and explains everything during the visit in such a way that it is easily understood. He explains the significance of lab tests and what can be done to improve numbers that might be out of acceptable range.
Gilbert review for Juan Crespo
Gilbert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 10:29 AM
I'm very satisfied with the professional service rendered by Dr. Crespo and his staff. My appointment was as scheduled, takes time to listen to your concerns and take action fast to fallow up. Would recommend his services to anyone. Very pleased with his service.
Pauline W. review for Juan Crespo
Pauline W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 07:03 AM
Always on time for appts. and up to date on meds and problems.
Wallace Orbison review for Juan Crespo
Wallace Orbison on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:48 AM
He’s wonderful- always on time, really listens to you and orders the most through blood tests! A great doctor!!!! I would recommend him anytime to anyone!!!!
Doug C. review for Juan Crespo
Doug C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 22:25 PM
Dr Crespo is not only the best primary Dr I have ever had, he is personable and caring about not only my health but my well being as well. I give Dr. Crespo 5 stars and plan to keep him as my Dr as long as I need one.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 19:31 PM
Awesome Dr. Crespos really makes sure to address all the questions and concerns of his patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.