Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose I Martinez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Winter Haven, FL 33881

635 1st St N, Winter Haven, FL 33881

(863) 294-0670

https://www.gesslerclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1151 Blackwood Ave

(407) 578-4566
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2295 S Hiawassee Rd #309

(407) 278-1598

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1061 Maitland Center Commons Blvd

(407) 788-8600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

137 Patterson Rd

(863) 297-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Healthcare

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1850 Lee Rd #215

(407) 740-6299

2 people are looking at this business

About

Martinez Salas Jose MD is located at 635 1st St N, Winter Haven, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Health & Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jose I Martinez
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 03:21 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Jose I Martinez
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 00:12 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Jose I Martinez
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 00:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Juanita Carol Zorn review for Jose I Martinez
Juanita Carol Zorn on Wellness

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:17 AM
I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything. It is right off and freeway and close to all kinds of shops. I was able to do my shopping for the week right after my appointment. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They put in the extra effort to make me feel valued and comfortable during each appointment. They are one of the most welcoming offices I've ever visited.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.