Logo White
Watch Demo

John Wai Kung Fu Academy

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Other|Plantation, FL 33324

222 S University Dr, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 382-2228

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

2 people are looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

1 person is looking at this business

All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

2 people are looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880

1 person is looking at this business

About

John Wai Kung Fu Academy offers classes for Ages 3 to adults.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lakeysha E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 11:32 AM
After searching for the right physical, energetic exercising class to participate in. I have found the best with awesome instructors that are welcoming, encouraging and actually challenging. These group helps enhance your physical abilities. This is a great place to get back into shape.
Michu B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 15:34 PM
This is my 2nd home... The instructors, the place and the classes are just amazing. I've been practicing Kickboxing for almost 2 months and I do better every week. If I could go the 7 days a week they are opened, I would!!! Love it! ILoveKickboxing!!!
Diana C. Quintero on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 12:15 PM
Best workout in town!!!
I love this place!!! I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to lose weight while becoming part of an amazing group of people... Strong, perseverant, happy individuals with a terrific energy to share... From staff, to trainers, to all members... My life has changed completely and I owe it to them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diana Q. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 11:02 AM
This place is amazing!!! it is a terrific workout, perfect for your weight loss goals and for getting stronger and feeling energized. Most importantly for me it is the best group of people to be around, the coaches and the staff and fantastic!! and the people you workout with are great as well!! i love being here, look forward to being there every day and I simply cannot enjoy it more!!! :) recommended for anyone and everyone!
Steph L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:12 AM
I found this kickboxing class through a groupon, which offered only 4 classes. I was so impressed that I signed up after my very first class. The class is tough but not unbearable. You feel really accomplished once it’s over. Everyone is really friendly. The staff is very knowledgeable. Many of them have been doing this for a very long time. It’s an overall nice atmosphere to workout in (very clean too).
Leslie Sky on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 10:52 AM
Best workout
iLoveKickboxing has changed the way I live. It provides an amazing and fun workout. I burn so many calories in a single workout. The staff are encouraging and motivating and the workout has toned my body creating a sculptured physique. It's the highlight of my day. I highly recommend iLoveKickboxing!!!
Cindy F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 06:42 AM
Get lean and mean for the summer with the best workout around. The trainers here will work with you to achieve your goals
CINDY FALLON on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 06:09 AM
Get your beach bod now
Lose weight, get firm and strong. Strong is the new thin and the trainers here will get you there. It's fun and exhilarating all at the same time.
Amber B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 12:30 PM
IloveKickboxing has completely changed my life. I moved to South Florida a few years ago and fell in a rut with exercising and eating healthy. I started kickboxing in January and just hit my first 20 pound weight loss goal. I had tried so many other things before and nothing worked. I am so thankful for their motivation and energy each workout. I highly recommend John Wai Kung Fu Academy and ILoveKickboxing Plantation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.