Logo White
Watch Demo

John Wai Kung Fu Academy

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Other|Plantation, FL 33324

222 S University Dr, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 382-2228

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254
Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Intellirex LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940

1 person is looking at this business

About

John Wai Kung Fu Academy offers classes for Ages 3 to adults.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:35 AM
The staff is amazing! They all love their craft. If you want a challenging, energetic, and fun workout, this is a great place to receive it. (-Nina M.)
Nina McDowell on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:50 AM
Great Staff
The staff is amazing! They all love their craft and show it If you want a challenging, energetic, and fun workout, this is a great place to receive it. You'll love it.
Angela Cosme on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:50 AM
Awesome place to get in shape have fun!!
Awesome place with amazing trainers who treat you like family. They genuinely care about your well being and the workouts are tough but fun. I was really worried about going because i am not in shape but all the trainers put my mind at ease. No apprehension at all.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mariana m. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:16 AM
Ilovekickboxing had changed my life in every single way. Now I feel more confident myself. The trainers are the best. Everyone treats you as a family there. The environment is belong awesome.
Mariana Montilla De Jesus on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:33 AM
Love it
Ilovekickboxing had changed my life in every single way. Now I feel more confident myself. The trainers are the best. Everyone treats you as a family there. The environment is belong awesome.
Karla T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:43 AM
1/11/18
I recently joined ILK in Plantation . I love it!!! The center itself is very clean and well maintained. You leave at the end feeling very sweaty and successful. Osei is the Best! One of the BEST trainers I have ever met! I would recommend it to anyone, ever. I honestly feel at home here!
ebasallo430 on YellowBot

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 06:26 AM
I love kickboxing
The workouts are great and the instructors are amazing! Every class is different and you feel challenged with a different part of your body in each class. The environment is clean. The people are very friendly! Worth it! =)
Roseann A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:28 AM
I have had a gym membership for over 10 years and I felt I wasn't getting the workout I needed. Finally I decided to try John Wai Kung Fu / iLoveKickboxing and loved it from the moment I started. The workouts are not easy, it is a totally different workout when you are actually hitting and kicking a bag instead of just punching air. You get an all around, full body challenging workout, which I love. Starting at the age of 56 I was a little intimidated at first, but the staff is so supportive and motivating that they make you feel like you are part of their family from day 1. The people are all friendly and always have fun while being tortured. This has definitely been one of the best workout...  more>>
Morella M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:44 AM
I cant recommend this place enough! The staff is so loving and motivating! The classes are hardcore and you leave feeling awesome every single time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.