Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Brady review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Andrew Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 10:21 AM
Complete reroof on my Wellington home. Had a few rain delays before start but they finished the job in good time. Excellent workmanship, courteous crew.
Business Response:

Thanks Andrew! It was a pleasure serving you.

Pablo Acevedo review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Pablo Acevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:04 AM
Extremely professional , right on time , always kept us informed of every phase of this project . Greatly appreciative of the work done . Our roof looks great . Thank James and the entire team .
Vedrana B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Vedrana B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:35 AM
The work done on roof was excellent, it withstood the hurricane. They offer a 12 warranty which is great.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sara L. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Sara L. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:42 AM
We called to have our hurricane damaged siding replaced on 1 side of house- after their very thorough assessment & photos- also had 2 roof valleys, cracked tiles & chimney leak repaired- ended up also replacing 2 additional sections of siding. Looks great, doesn't leak & they were great about communicating & working w/ us on change orders. It took awhile to get estimate, but once work began, went quickly
William Thomas Gaddis review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
William Thomas Gaddis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 15:02 PM
We had some roof repairs done. The work was quality as advertised, performed just as agreed and reasonably priced. Communication was prompt, accurate and courteous by the office staff and workers. We were very satisfied with the whole process and highly recommend JJ Quality Builders.
Business Response:

Thanks William! It was a pleasure serving you.

Leonard B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Leonard B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:34 AM
Excellent work was performed by the JJ Quality Builders crew. They worked fast and the roof was done in no time. I must admit I was skeptical at first, but they proved to be great. The price quoted was both fair and reasonable. I would always recommend this company for this type of work. Well done.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. It is our goal to provide the highest level of quality and customer service in the industry. Thank you for being our customer. JJ QUALITY BUILDERS 561 932 4181

Adrianne Matzkin review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Adrianne Matzkin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:45 AM
It took 15 months to get a company who would do our flat roof. Supplies delivered yesterday exact when we were told they would be, the big crew showed up exactly at 8am this am, the entire roof was done and wanted up 11 hours later. We couldn't be happier with a job extremely well done!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robert H. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Robert H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:04 AM
Great job. Had extensive repairs completed on our historic home; new roof (2), major stucco repairs, installation of custom impact windows and complete house painting. JJ Builders handled it all. James and the office staff (Sandra and Courtney) kept me informed throughout the whole process. The quality of workmanship was unsurpassed.
Christine Adams review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Christine Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:19 AM
JJ Quality Builders recently replaced our roof. James was great to work with and the quality of the work was excellent. The workers showed up on time and the job was actually completed ahead of schedule. We were kept informed throughout the whole process and we would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We appreciate you very much Christine! All the best to you and your family.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.