Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
449 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
449 reviews
5415
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:34 AM
Hired J&J to replace our roof and fix some other problems that had been vexing us over the years (leaking stucco issues, drywall repair, etc.). Quality of workmanship and professionalism of staff was beyond compare. I own another house that will need a new roof in a few years and they will be the first company we'll call...that should tell you all you need to know.
Shirley B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:47 AM
My name is Shirley Simmons Bryce, I had my roof re-done in Royal Palm Beach. I am completely happy with my new roof. The owner James came to my home; he was so nice helpful and professional. He gave me a great price on the job, he could have over charged me but he didnâ t. He worked with me. Any problem that occurred he fixed it in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to my family friends and complete strangers.
Dayamis P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/08/2020, 15:56 PM
Excelente compania, siempre puntuales, siempre atentos, organizados, excepcionalmente rapidos, yo obtuve varias cotizaciones de diferentes companias y el precio de ellos es increiblemente mejor. El resultado del trabajo fue magnifico, los recomiendo 100%. Gracias JJ Quality.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Charles H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:19 AM
Professional
Nelly G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/31/2020, 15:26 PM
JJ Quality Builders have provided me with an outstanding, beautiful work. Demonstrating professionalism, knowledge, and punctuality. Of all the companies that I interviewed they were the ones that offered the best quality on the shingles and a very good price to re- roof. JjQB Crew arrived early to prepare for the job, once they started they were quickly and efficiently, and when they finish they make sure everything is clean up. I want to thank James Galimidi for the time he took to explain the contract and for fulfilling everything he promised , and to extend my appreciation to the wonderful team. Also to James Johnson for handed me the folder with the release of lien and guarantee. I recommend this company 100%. Truly appreciate the beautiful work!!
John P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/27/2020, 06:27 AM
JJ QUALITY did a fantastic Job. I submitted my request on Home Advisor in late January and within an hour Mike Swietanski, the sales rep, called me and we set up an appointment. Mike arrived promptly and brought various samples and colors of the different type of shingles. Mike was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. We scheduled the project, but unfortunately the COVID19 pandemic hit and the project was delayed. During the lockdown , the JJ office staff kept me updated on a weekly basis. we finally scheduled the project for early May. JJ QUALITY finished the job in 3 days. day 1 was the demolition and clean up of the old roof, Day 2 was the installation of the new shingle roof, and Day 3 was the installation of the gutters. The roof looks GREAT!!! JJ took care of everything. I want to especially thank Mike, Megan, Don, Tyler, Dani, and of course the owner James. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JJ QUALITY BUILDERS!!!
Raymond V. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:55 AM
very pleased with complete job everything was on schedule and very neat.
Sharen B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/18/2020, 10:19 AM
James, the owner, was overall a really decent guy. He has great morals and cares deeply about his business and his customers. He was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate me and my OCD/control-freak nature. The quality of work was on-point and I plan to use him and his company for future projects. Highly recommend!
Shannon C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/23/2020, 03:16 AM
Don is great.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.