Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Holcomb review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Billy Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 15:25 PM
JJ's people did great work. They were very courteous and showed exceptional patience along with scheduling their employees being at the job. In the future they will definitely be considered for home needs and recommended to others.
Chris T. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Chris T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 14:34 PM
They were not the cheapest, but I definitely made the right choice. They completed the entire job in two days!
Gregg F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Gregg F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:29 AM
JJ Quality Builders was one of the most professional companies that I have ever worked with.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
David B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
David B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:48 AM
The are responsive and professional.
Diana C. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Diana C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:09 AM
I am very satisfied with JJ quality Builders. Great Company, all Staff very professional & helpful. what a great job!! Thank you so much!!
Tony A. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Tony A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 06:21 AM
James, the owner followed up to address any concerns I had. He assured me that He would stand behind the work that was done. He assured me that the job was done right.
George T. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
George T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 15:04 PM
Great experience. Top notch company. Everyone associated with the company was extremely professional and efficient. James the owner, Tyler and Dani at the office were all great. Easy to communicate with, and prompt. The crew was fantastic. All aspects of the job were performed on time, and with quality in mind. I would highly recommend this company.
Jason Daniel review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Jason Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:42 AM
A wonderful company, deserving of your trust, with great office and field personnel! They did everything quickly and made it easy for me and my family. The roof and gutters look great. They also offered the best pricing by far! I will be recommending them to others and using them for a future remodel. THANK YOU JJQBPB TEAM!
Jason D. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Jason D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:58 AM
A wonderful company, deserving of your trust, with great office and field personnel! They did everything quickly and made it easy for me and my family. The roof and gutters look great. They also offered the best pricing by far! I will be recommending them to others and using them for a future remodel. THANK YOU JJQBPB TEAM!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.