Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

5 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenny R. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Lenny R. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:30 AM
I called JJ Quality Builders to come and take a look at our leaking roof. They repaired it three years ago and did a great job. But a section of the repaired area was leaking again so I called them again to come and let me know what's going on. They scheduled a day to come and after looking at the problem area, Salvador told me that they'll take care of it and don't worry. Sure enough, Salvador and Manuel did a good job of patching up the area. I can't thank them enough for repairing the leaky area of our roof and would recommend them again for their prompt service and great personnel.
Nick E. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Nick E. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:24 AM
All went smoother than I thought, work crew showed up early, protected the property, did a very nice job and cleaned up thoroughly ! I was treated very well form the estimator , through the office and site supervisor. Professional and friendly company.
Tiwa M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Tiwa M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:27 AM
They did a great job and have a lot of choice of roofing color and option. The customer service is very good and pay attention to detail. I would recommended this company. They also offer some more service that they provide.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Elzbieta G. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Elzbieta G. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:22 AM
They were very professional, they did job early, that is what was original predicted, which was good. I will recommend them a 100%. They are honest, hard-working people. - Elizabeth from Greenacres.
Roy P. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Roy P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:35 PM
They went above and beyond in their work. I can't say how highly I recommend this company. They are honest and hard working. The roof was inspected by city inspectors after they finished and the inspectors were impressed by the quality of work.
Stanley J. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Stanley J. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 11:08 AM
Wasn't the cheapest bid, but liked their 2 year warranty on the leak repair work. Also, threw in some broken tile repairs.
Dennis P. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Dennis P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:27 AM
Their overall experience throughout this project exceeded our expectations, they were so good, they let us know about every step on the way.
Frances F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Frances F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:15 PM
They were very professional and friendly.
Jane/nick C. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Jane/nick C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:32 AM
Great job and very nice people to deal with. James was very thorough and was available for us when we had questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.