Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

5 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry P. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Henry P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 13:30 PM
they are 100% Professionals one of the best Contractors I've worked with in 50 years.
Ilene T. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Ilene T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:17 PM
The husband and wife team is super knowledgeable and run an impressive professional operation. They take the time to really connect with their clients and make them feel like family. They handled all the paperwork and gave me photos of every stage of the installation. When they finished it was like they had never been there. I recommend them very very highly.
Dale D. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Dale D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:14 AM
We secured multiple bids. JJ was not the highest nor the lowest, but was competitive and provided the best value for the money. Their people were courteous, skilled, knowledgable and thorough. Outstanding work. Cleaned up every day. The office crew was also excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cari M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Cari M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:16 AM
Very responsive to calls and calls to date you on process
Fransley F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Fransley F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 12:19 PM
Nothing else
Alex Gonzalez-Realtor review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Alex Gonzalez-Realtor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 16:15 PM
I am a property manager of an HOA community with 775 homes. JJ quality builders was hired to conduct roof replacement on roof on 175 Villa roof. Myself the board and residents were all so satisfied With the level of customer service ,neatness and how well the project well executed. My board was so pleased with the work that JJ quality builders was given a letter of recommendation for services well done I highly recommend this company for any of your roof repairs and replacement needs Alex Gonzalez Property Manager
Business Response:

Dear Mr. Gonzalez, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Patricia S. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Patricia S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:52 PM
Thank you Mr. Galimidi for the help you and your entire staff provided during my re roofing. The roof looks lovely, the service was excellent. You lived up to your name, J J Quality Builders, and reputation. William and Dani were helpful in keeping the process in motion until completion. The workmen were very professional and polite.
Natalie M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Natalie M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:53 AM
Salesman Blake is awesome! Very kind, honest & thoughtful. We were in middle of hurricane during our estimate but they honored our price. Very professional!
David C. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
David C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 13:53 PM
We are extremely pleased with the entire project that included gutter and down pipe replacement. From the initial meeting with Michael S and a discussion with the owner to the oversight and managing the project by Dani Brech, I have nothing but good things to say. The company and their employees delivered what was promised and they were definitely customer focussed. I have no hesitation in recommending them for roofing replacement and other services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.