Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

5 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce V. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Joyce V. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:50 AM
I was very satisfied with their work.
Matthew P. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Matthew P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 08:16 AM
They were a pleasure to work with. There was no high pressure sales pitch. They analyzed what was required to replace the roof and came up with a price. We negotiated (as with any high end purchase) and came to meeting of the minds. We signed a contract for the work which was completed with utmost professionalism. Even the county inspector remarked about the quality of the work. BTW also included were new gutters and leaders.
Michael F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Michael F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:38 AM
Professional respectful of property and quality which exceeded expectations, highly recommended to anyone looking to replace a roof
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Faruque R. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Faruque R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 16:03 PM
.
Neil F. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Neil F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 15:33 PM
I recently hired J & J Quality Builders to repair a roof leak in my home. I was completely satisfied with the professionalism, knowledge, efficiency of everyone from management to the workers who performed the repairs. Their price was very fair compared to other companies that I inquired about. William, the Project Manager, was diligent in his follow up which was lacking in other companies that I had called. James, the owner, verified my confidence in choosing this company and he backed up his words. I hope I don't need them again, but I would certainly call them again for repairs and highly recommend them.
Kelly G. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Kelly G. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 13:29 PM
Good workmanship. Friendly helpful customer service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Mary beth K. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Mary beth K. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:44 AM
James is amazing. Quality customer service, quality work!!! Great to work with!!!
Mary Jane Bunch review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Mary Jane Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:31 AM
JJ Quality Builders is a 10 Plus. They show up when promised and do an excellent job. They go above and beyond. I live in a duplex and my neighbor and myself had our roof replaced at a price that companies were going to charge to do one side! James helped our family so much. I am pleased to recommend his company.
Veronica R. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Veronica R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:00 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Mr James who was always available to make sure the work was being down on schedule and with the guality he promised. I encountered an issue after the work was completely and Mr James was readily available to return to my home and evaluate the issue. I would recommend JJ Quality Builders company to anyone. You will receive the quality work you are looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.