Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boulder, CO 80303 United States

4770 Baseline Rd #220, Suite 220, Boulder, CO 80303 United States

(303) 543-0625

https://thomasratay.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

78491 US-40

(970) 726-5700
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

9785 S Maroon Cir STE 150

(303) 289-7009
5.0
(13) · Real Estate Services

1018 Centre Ave

(970) 690-7667
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

155 E Boardwalk Dr Suite 400

(970) 672-7400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

18002 E Clarke Rd

(303) 335-9801
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

2030 Terry St #104

(303) 651-9008
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
laura a heins review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
laura a heins on Zillow

9 months ago

12/27/2021, 15:50 PM
We really enjoyed working with Jim and Greg. They really listened to us and our needs for our family. Greg has a lot of knowledge about neighborhoods we did not know about in this area which was very helpful. Greg continued to reach out and to help if we needed it. We found a house that we love. We appreciate all the time and thoughtfulness that was put into our house search.
james deyerle review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
james deyerle on Zillow

a year ago

08/30/2021, 15:11 PM
Jim Thomas is a professional and experienced real estate agent that helped me get more than I was expecting from my home and on a short timeline. I really appreciated his friendly communication, thoughtfulness, thoroughness, and the support of his highly effective team.
marshall96 review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
marshall96 on Zillow

a year ago

08/23/2021, 12:46 PM
Jim and his team worked with me as a buyer in the super competitive lower end of the Boulder market. They steadfastly stuck it out with me looking and trying to get a property for over a year. After that, they continued to support me with help contacting contractors, getting the property cleaned up and ready to go.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
breathe55 review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
breathe55 on Zillow

a year ago

08/06/2021, 10:44 AM
Jim and his team were super to work with. He made each step in our purchase, from viewing properties through to the offer and negotiations , smooth and straight forward. We were out of towners on a tight schedule and he went above and beyond our expectations. We love our new property and look forward to working with Jim in the future.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! Hope to work with you again in the future!

jenniferthamer review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
jenniferthamer on Zillow

a year ago

08/04/2021, 01:10 AM
We worked with Jim Thomas to sell and then buy our homes. At the start of the process, we interviewed multiple agents and Jim took the time to come up with the most thoughtful, strategic approach to hitting our goals for selling the house. We appreciated his engineering background -- he spent hours learning about the home’s history and was able to communicate technical details to buyers. His team was essential in helping us prep our home for sale under a tight timeline. On the buying side, Jim was gracious with his time and always willing to meet us to see a listing. From the mountains to Erie, he offered a seasoned perspective on all neighborhoods in Boulder County. The value he brought to pricing, presenting our home, negotiating the sale/purchase, and the support from his team more than covered his commissions. We have highly recommended Jim and his team to friends and family.
jeffG327 review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
jeffG327 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 01:01 AM
Jim is insightful, careful, honest and thorough. I was purchasing a condo in boulder for my elderly parents. We needed a ground level place for mobility. My parents wanted a place garage, yard, walking paths, dog friendly, fireplace, and close to shopping. Jim nailed it, and at the same time kept my parents on track with their needs. There were places that they fell in love with that did not fit the bill. Jim was able to move them towards the perfect condo. They are soooo happy
brunner lisa12 review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
brunner lisa12 on Zillow

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 00:33 AM
Jim did an excellent job in communicating and negotiating the buying experience. He also has good listening skills when I was stressed and helped create a workable solution. His office staff also communicated well and timely!
zuser20160816091608884 review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
zuser20160816091608884 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 06:56 AM
Jim and his team helped me with two real estate transactions and both were done without a hitch, and neither would have probably happened without Jim.
tcwolchek review for Jim Thomas - RE/MAX Alliance
tcwolchek on Zillow

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 05:19 AM
We could not be happier with our experience with Jim Thomas and his whole team! They were absolutely wonderful. Always quick to answer any questions or concerns and always kept us in the loop on the whole process. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else if we decide to move again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.