Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey C. Beane, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5237
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Richert review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Debbie Richert on Healthgrades

16 days ago

01/22/2023, 02:44 AM
Dr Beane did my rotator cuff repair, but, unfortunately it tore again. Even tho he has to refer me to another surgeon for a complete shoulder replacement, I will still see Dr Beane for my other shoulder. Not giving him up no sirree. He's the best!!!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

20 days ago

01/18/2023, 00:37 AM
Dr Beane is a great listener. He cares about his patients. Does a great job of informing his patients of all the ins and outs of your orthopedic condition. Shares your options and works with you to make a plan of care that works for you.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/21/2022, 02:05 AM
Dr. Bean was absolutely wonderful. He answered all of our questions and his bedside manner was outstanding. I would recommend him to anyone. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had, and I am so grateful that I was able to see him.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tom review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Tom on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/03/2022, 01:40 AM
I trust him and his staff which is very important. Allows me to make suggestions due my daily knowledge of my condition.
Weslee Calicchio review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Weslee Calicchio on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/27/2022, 01:27 AM
Dr Beane listens to your questions and concerns and offers solutions and explains care and follow up.
Nurse Simmons review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Nurse Simmons on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/21/2022, 01:26 AM
Dr. Beane is the face and character of what is good health! He listens to you and hears your situation and condition. You are not the book or statistics.. He’s patient and takes time to educate you. He breaks things down so you can understand, he doesn’t talk over your head. Although the drive is just shy of an hour of discomfort and agony, it’s worth it because I know I’m leaving feeling like I was treated and respected “as a whole person” from someone that truly cares and enjoys what her does.. Thank you
R. Miller review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
R. Miller on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/29/2022, 01:11 AM
I've just started seeing Dr. Beane. There are some things I need to do first before surgery can be done on the knee. I will work together with Dr. Beane to get that done and I will keep you updated.
Janine King review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Janine King on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/19/2022, 01:10 AM
I have been seeing Dr Beane for many years. He is the most thorough, knowledgeable and caring doctor I have ever had. He absolutely saved my knee when I had a really bad condition called avascular necrosis (basically the bone in my kneecap was dying due to loss of appropriate blood supply). If not for his intervention I would have ended up with a knee replacement. I actually love going in for appointments just to be able to talk to Dr Beane. Hands down, the best doctor you will ever find!!!
Lisa Pegram review for Jeffrey C. Beane, MD
Lisa Pegram on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/13/2022, 05:51 AM
My last visit was a recheck for continuing back pain and also knee pain/stiffness/weakness from a total knee replacement. My visit was on-time, despite one of nurses being out. Dr. Beane and his nurse were professional and kind, as always. Dr. Beane took the time to discuss my concerns/needs and gave me my options. We also discussed paperwork that I need filled out for work. I have been under his care now for a few years and highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.