Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nora Crawford review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Nora Crawford on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:06 AM
The work Carlos did on our roof and remodeling is just beautiful. We get a lot of compliments on how nice everything looks. And we are going to be having Carlos remodel our bathrooms next. Excellent work!
Xavier G. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Xavier G. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:41 AM
Carlos and his crew did an entire roof replacement for me. It was all knocked out pretty quickly. They've got awesome and fair prices, and the work they did was of high quality. Over the past 3 years, I've gone up to look over my roof, and it's still holding up excellently. I've recommended them to my neighbors and I'd rate their services a 10.
Xavier Gonzales review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Xavier Gonzales on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:54 AM
Carlos and his crew did an entire roof replacement for me. It was all knocked out pretty quickly. They've got awesome and fair prices, and the work they did was of high quality. Over the past 3 years, I've gone up to look over my roof, and it's still holding up excellently. I've recommended them to my neighbors and I'd rate their services a 10.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chelsea Campos review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Chelsea Campos on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:00 PM
JC Roofing fixed my roof over 2 years ago and I've never had leaks since. Not even one! Their work is awesome
Chelsea C. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Chelsea C. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:40 AM
JC Roofing fixed my roof over 2 years ago and I've never had leaks since. Not even one! Their work is awesome
Fernando Estrada review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Fernando Estrada on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2016, 07:36 AM
Josh Emerson review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Josh Emerson on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 06:52 AM
Another contractor messed up on some flashing. We had to hire JC Roofing to re-do everything and they did a perfect job. Fixed all the previous problems correctly. They do awesome work and I'd rate this business a 10.
Josh E. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Josh E. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:54 AM
Another contractor messed up on some flashing. We had to hire JC Roofing to re-do everything and they did a perfect job. Fixed all the previous problems correctly. They do awesome work and I'd rate this business a 10.
Randy Dominguez review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Randy Dominguez on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 14:24 PM
We had a bad experience with the last roofing company we hired to repair our roof. We finally contacted JC Roofing and they were able to resolve the previous problem and we haven't had any trouble with it since.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.