Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Oliver Page review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Oliver Page on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 08:52 AM
Carlos was so easy to work with. And he made the whole process easier too...even helped me out with the insurance paperwork and claim. And ever since, I have not had any leaks or problems with the roof they put on either. Two years later and it's still good as new!
Robby Prado review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Robby Prado on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 10:50 AM
My roof was replaced about 2 years ago by Carlos, and it has help up great through all the weather we have in El Paso...the wind, rain, more wind...They did a good job.
Yvette Corral review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Yvette Corral on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:16 AM
One year ago JC Roofing put a new roof on my house, and there were a couple of issues that came up. But Isabel was SUPER nice and professional and made sure the warranty work was fully taken care of. After the necessary tweaks were done, we have had absolutely no problems ever since. They do good work, and they honor their warranty very professionally and promptly. And I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work on their house.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Myldreth Green review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Myldreth Green on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:05 AM
We bought our house in 2015, which was built in 2005 with its original roof. We had all kinds of leak problems, needless to say. And the price of having a brand new roof put on was just out of our budget and something we could not afford. So Carlos put a sealant on our roof about a year ago, and it has solved literally all of our leak problems.
Myldreth G. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Myldreth G. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:28 AM
We bought our house in 2015, which was built in 2005 with its original roof. We had all kinds of leak problems, needless to say. And the price of having a brand new roof put on was just out of our budget and something we could not afford. So Carlos put a sealant on our roof about a year ago, and it has solved literally all of our leak problems.
Xavier Almanza review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Xavier Almanza on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 14:59 PM
I chose JC Roofing from an online search and was impressed with all the great reviews I read for them. And my experience has been equally good. They did a good, timely job, and my roof is beautiful and sound over a year later. Thank you to Carlos and your team.
Xavier A. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Xavier A. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:20 AM
I chose JC Roofing from an online search and was impressed with all the great reviews I read for them. And my experience has been equally good. They did a good, timely job, and my roof is beautiful and sound over a year later. Thank you to Carlos and your team.
Abraham P. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Abraham P. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 02:50 AM
My 6 year old roof was starting to leak, and it was a pain. Carlos did a special coating on my roof. I don't know what it is, but it sure works! We have not had a single roof leak or problem since this coating was applied over a year ago. We are very happy with the work they did for us.
Abraham Pina review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Abraham Pina on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:46 AM
My 6 year old roof was starting to leak, and it was a pain. Carlos did a special coating on my roof. I don't know what it is, but it sure works! We have not had a single roof leak or problem since this coating was applied over a year ago. We are very happy with the work they did for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.