Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Barranca Dr # 600

(915) 307-2816
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1448 Cedar Oak Dr #6531

(915) 408-6613
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marija Howard review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Marija Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:52 AM
My roof was done last September, I kept asking for final invoice so I can send It to my insurance, no answer , now my roof is leaking still no answer !!!!! DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!
Adrian Myers review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Adrian Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:10 AM
Did roofing job now have a leak and can't get a response from anyone
Robert Marple review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Robert Marple on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:03 AM
They have not finish the job an paid in full .The inspector has been waiting for me to tell them that they want back to finish there job with the roof that needed to finish an I email an call Edgar an he is avoiding us for the last two weeks.I will not recommend them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Monika Nunez review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Monika Nunez on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:24 AM
I am having alot of trouble trying to get this roofing company to fix a leak in my house. This is the 4th leak on a roof that was put in by this company approx. 3 years ago. Bad business.
Claudia Calzada review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Claudia Calzada on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:40 AM
JC roofing is a great company. I have recommended their services several times and most recent this past November. All of my clients have been very satisfied with no complaints. This team is very efficient with everything especially time. Time is of the essence. I would gladly keep referring them clients. Thank you JC roofing (Carlos) for all your great work. Your hard work does not go unnoticed.
N Romero review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
N Romero on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:22 PM
If you're looking for the best, look no further than Carlos & company. We are so pleased with their top-quality work. The roof they put on for us is great!!
N Romero review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
N Romero on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:00 AM
If you're looking for the best, look no further than Carlos & company. We are so pleased with their top-quality work. The roof they put on for us is great!!
Christina Arellano review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Christina Arellano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:07 AM
After the work they did on our roof we had leaks and called them several times to fix the issues. They wouldn't return our calls and the one time they did come out to check it they said they would be back in an hour and never showed up. I called them again today and left a message but still haven't gotten a call back and that was 5 hours ago! FED UP! Why can't they just fix the leaks?? I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY...TAKE YOUR $$ ELSEWHERE!!
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph CoX review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Joseph CoX on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 14:37 PM
They'd replaced my roof a few years back but I recently hired them again and they did some remodeling in my house. They always made sure I was happy with everything, and I'm sure you'd be happy too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.