Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph C. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Joseph C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:33 AM
JC roofing had replaced my roof a few years back. I actually just recently discovered they do way more than just roofing so I hired them again and had them do some remodeling work done to my house. They did a beautiful and clean job! I was never left waiting around for them, they were sure to arrive on time every single day. Also, they always warranty their work and made sure I was happy with everything. I know if you call these guys you'll be just as pleased with them as I am.
Kristal Mendoza review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Kristal Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 13:05 PM
Where do i begin? First off they sent us a quote of 6200 then after the work was done said we owed them $6700!, they used loose bricks from the flower bed in our front yard to hold down their tarps and didn't even bother to put them back leaving our yard a mess, they stole our trashcan and they completely ruined our AC when they moved it, costing us an additional $400 in repairs!
mikel c. 7. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
mikel c. 7. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:00 AM
Whenever I have a new project that needs to be done in my home, Carlos from JC Roofing is my go-to man. The job will always get done on time and it's a breeze keeping in communication with the crew at JC Roofing. I appreciate them!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
mikel c. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
mikel c. on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:29 AM
Whenever I have a project that needs to be done, Carlos from JC Roofing is my go-to man. The job will always get done on time and it's a breeze keeping in communication with them. I appreciate them!
mikel -c review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
mikel -c on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:18 AM
Whenever I have a new project that needs to be done in my home, Carlos from JC Roofing is my go-to man. The job will always get done on time and it's a breeze keeping in communication with the crew at JC Roofing. I appreciate them!
Alex Benitez review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Alex Benitez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 06:28 AM
Very content with my roof and JC Roofing and Remodeling's work ethics! I will definitely recommend them in the future!
Claudia Ruiz review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Claudia Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
John Gutierrez review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
John Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:25 AM
Easy to work with. Returned( important)for follow up work. Have since gone through wind, rain and hail with no problems.
daring Duke Larsson review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
daring Duke Larsson on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 07:24 AM
I have long relied on Carlos for excellent work, and work done on-time. He is always easy to schedule work with, or he gets back to me quickly. Very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.