Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Barranca Dr # 600

(915) 307-2816
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1448 Cedar Oak Dr #6531

(915) 408-6613
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mister J Valentin review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Mister J Valentin on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:04 AM
They were very prompt and timely. And I have not had any issues with the heavy winds and rains messing things up. They did very solid work I see.
Carl Tobar Jr. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Carl Tobar Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 07:33 AM
Wish I could give Carlos Carmona and his company a rating but he can't even show up for his appointments! TWICE! Don't waste your time calling!
Sandra Arlette Morales review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Sandra Arlette Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:17 AM
Great and clean service. I've had good experiences with JC Roofing.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jerry Levine review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Jerry Levine on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:43 AM
I am very pleased with the tile work they did in my bathroom and the remodeling there. And the roof they put on at the beginning of the season has been perfect with all the rain and wind we have had.
Alma Loya review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Alma Loya on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:21 AM
They had a whole lot of work replacing our roof, had to remove three layers. And they installed our new roof at the beginning of the season and it's great. And the brand new roof is beautiful!
Sergio Yo Reyes review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Sergio Yo Reyes on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 12:25 PM
Carlos replaced my whole roof and I had something that needed to be straightened out and he came out right away to fix it. great customer service.
wifeyLeah Graves review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
wifeyLeah Graves on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 12:47 PM
Carlos was very professional and took care of everything, even helped with the insurance. We had hail damage, and we had Carlos put a new roof on. It is beautiful and it's great. He even found something else that needed repairing and took care of that too.
guadalupe flores review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
guadalupe flores on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 08:11 AM
Two years ago they replaced my roof. And the work they did was great with no problems since then. They were on-time, and Carlos was very professional.
Estela Rojas review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Estela Rojas on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 15:15 PM
I had leaks in my bedroom and kitchen and had them patch them up. And they did it well and found the leaks, because in over 2 years, I have had no more leaks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.