Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raul Riojas review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Raul Riojas on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:21 AM
I was really lucky that I found Carlos to re-shingle my roof. It has been more than 2 years since he did the work, and we have not had one single issue. I even referred my brother and a friend from work. And Carlos can use me as a reference anytime.
Raul R. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Raul R. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:24 AM
I was really lucky that I found Carlos to re-shingle my roof. It has been more than 2 years since he did the work, and we have not had one single issue. I even referred my brother and a friend from work. And Carlos can use me as a reference anytime.
Jesus Amaya review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Jesus Amaya on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 08:51 AM
Carlos sealed my roof and replaced some shingles about a year ago. I have had no more leaks since then. He does great work!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jesus A. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Jesus A. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:11 AM
Carlos sealed my roof and replaced some shingles about a year ago. I have had no more leaks since then. He does great work!
Nathan Cain review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Nathan Cain on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 07:28 AM
The exterior of our storage units were painted by JC Roofing & Remodeling. I think the job they did is fantastic. It's been a year since they painted and it still looks great and we haven't had any problems. Their work is highly recommended by me.
Nathan C. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Nathan C. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:00 AM
The exterior of our storage units were painted by JC Roofing & Remodeling. I think the job they did is fantastic. It's been a year since they painted and it still looks great and we haven't had any problems. Their work is highly recommended by me.
Michael Robinson 1 review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Michael Robinson 1 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:29 AM
I watched Carlos and his guys install my roof almost 2 years ago. I could immediately tell that they knew what they were doing and it was going to be a job well done. And it was! I haven't had any leaks or other problems whatsoever.
Isabelle Aguilar review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Isabelle Aguilar on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 13:53 PM
Back in October they put on a new roof and painted the exterior of our house. They did a great job. I was particularly impressed with how well the team worked together and cleaned up after themselves when they were finished.
Isabelle A. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Isabelle A. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:21 AM
Back in October they put on a new roof and painted the exterior of our house. They did a great job. I was particularly impressed with how well the team worked together and cleaned up after themselves when they were finished.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.