Logo White
Watch Demo

J Chandler Automotive Group

Own this business?
4.5
117 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37064

1027 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 356-2322

http://jchandlerauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(366) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
117 reviews
588
  
417
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
  • 77 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard on Cargurus

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:44 AM
Dealer contact was fine, car was not. But, it was clearly advertised that way, enough to be direct in what they said. No complaints from me.
Evangelos on Cargurus

7 months ago

11/17/2019, 07:03 AM
Quick to respond and courteous. I have not purchased a vehicle yet, but it was a good experience.
April on Cargurus

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:41 AM
I actually contacted the dealer with the info you guys provided. it was minutes from closing and the owner was in no rush with speaking to me. I explained how my schedule was so tough and he offered to schedule an appt that would fit with me. I like that. I give these guys 5 stars!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Guru12GLP on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:55 AM
He was very helpful in assisting. Me throughout The entire purchase process
Brian on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 11:32 AM
Owner was very nice and courteous!!! Also very honest....something you don't see nowadays!Will definitely check with him again when I need a car.
Nigel on Cargurus

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:04 AM
The dealer response promptly.
Brad on Cargurus

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:35 AM
Easy-going and not into heavy-handed sales. Mostly used European cars on the lot. Oleg has a well-spring of European car info. Will gladly purchase other vehicles from J Chandler Automotive Group!
Danny on Cargurus

a year ago

06/20/2019, 18:50 PM
I did buy the 350z car from them thanks so much a week ago.
Russell on Cargurus

a year ago

06/03/2019, 03:12 AM
Very cool guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.