Logo White
Watch Demo

Intentional Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

1394 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 651-7800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Intentional Yoga! Our iY Hot Yoga, iY Fire Flow, iY Earth Flow, and iY Yin Yoga classes in Kalamazoo & Rochester Hills, Michigan are designed to make yoga accessible and enjoyable for EVERYONE. No one gets left behind in this supportive environment. Learn to calm the mind, open the heart, and strengthen the body. We’ve created the ultimate yoga experience where you can sweat, smile and stretch your way to a full mind-body transformation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zeena Kasperski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 13:46 PM
Anthony Dipzinski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:31 AM
My experience with Intentional Yoga was wonderful. Right off the bat, the staff was friendly and welcoming, these people want to help you become better. The instructors were incredibly passionate and understanding of participants of all levels. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced yogi you will find a home at Intentional Yoga of Rochester Hills.
Liz Zenas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 14:40 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris Sych on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 13:52 PM
Cleanest yoga studio ive ever seen. The teachers are all knowledgeable and friendly. I would go back there anytime.
Kristin Kujawa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 07:45 AM
Dixie McCormick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:36 AM
Wonderful caring staff full of positive energy. An absolutely uplifting experience.
Sarah Neuman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 09:07 AM
Intentional yoga has always welcomed me with open arms and loving spirits. All the instructors are the most kind hearted, funny, and helpful people I've met. I came to intentional yoga not even knowing what a down dog was and now, while still on my journey, I know that I've mastered things I never thought possible. The people, instructors and other yogis, always have a smile on. No matter what kind of day I'm having I leave intentional yoga with a kind heart and a quiet mind.
Alysia Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 06:28 AM
LOVE this place! I can come here, be myself and feel so welcomed. I give special thanks to Teri for introducing me to hot yoga and encouraging me to come, and then to keep coming back. Also to Jasmin, for being so encouraging as well and so kind. Love both you girls! Everyone who has taught the classes I have taken so far are all wonderful as well!
Jillian Pearce on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.