Logo White
Watch Demo

Intentional Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

1394 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 651-7800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Intentional Yoga! Our iY Hot Yoga, iY Fire Flow, iY Earth Flow, and iY Yin Yoga classes in Kalamazoo & Rochester Hills, Michigan are designed to make yoga accessible and enjoyable for EVERYONE. No one gets left behind in this supportive environment. Learn to calm the mind, open the heart, and strengthen the body. We’ve created the ultimate yoga experience where you can sweat, smile and stretch your way to a full mind-body transformation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl Senkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 17:30 PM
I started Hot yoga a few months ago. It's been a great experience as I feel it has helped me achieve more in CrossFit which is my passion and has centered me better as a human being. Thanks to everyone there, especially Instructor Teri Beth Norton.
Karl O'Keefe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 07:26 AM
IY is a great place to practice yoga facilities and staff are awesome!
Sarah Small on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:41 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Zackay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 01:46 AM
Great hot yoga class this past Saturday (1/16/15) with Teri Beth! As an avid crossfitter, it's been on my list of things to do to help with mobility. Her class & her energy was great! She was also very approachable & a former crossfitter, too, so she was a breath of fresh air! Thanks for your help and insight! I will definitely be back!
Nikole Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 16:19 PM
Ever since I left CMU (and consequently Mt. Pleasant Hot Yoga), I've been in a yoga funk. I haven't nearly spent as much time practicing as I did in the year and I half I lived in Mt. Pleasant. I've tried going to other studios and practicing at home, but it didn't feel right. After my hip surgery, rather than turning to yoga to strengthen and gain back my flexibility in my hip, I started working out at the gym every day. Today I ventured out again and tried a new studio - Intentional Yoga in Rochester Hills - and let me tell everyone...I MISSED MY YOGA! Talk about a great and welcoming studio with an amazing staff!!! Special thanks to a wonderful instructor Jojo! The class was challenging a...  more>>
Kayla Ambler-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 06:05 AM
Love this place!!!! Amazing teachers and classes!!
Jasmin Vardigan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:41 PM
Amazing everything. Wonderful variety of classes. Keeps you focused and grounded. Excellent facilities.
Joshua Rea on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 09:49 AM
Abbie Sloan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 11:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.