Logo White
Watch Demo

Intentional Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

1394 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 651-7800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Intentional Yoga! Our iY Hot Yoga, iY Fire Flow, iY Earth Flow, and iY Yin Yoga classes in Kalamazoo & Rochester Hills, Michigan are designed to make yoga accessible and enjoyable for EVERYONE. No one gets left behind in this supportive environment. Learn to calm the mind, open the heart, and strengthen the body. We’ve created the ultimate yoga experience where you can sweat, smile and stretch your way to a full mind-body transformation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 12:17 PM
Krista Angelique on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:32 AM
Alecia Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:18 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 14:08 PM
Kathrine Nolley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 00:02 AM
The energy and staff are delightful!!!
Makes my Smile stretch. :)
Keni Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:23 AM
Great teachers with such a positive, friendly attitude! They'll treat you like family!
Thomas Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 15:03 PM
As a cross fitter and hockey goalie I always heard that yoga would improve my performance in both areas. Through a referral from Teri Beth Norton, I have been to Intentional a number of times to try to a few different versions of the hot yoga and I can say it is super challenging and effective. In a beautiful facility with super kind instructors, I look forward to getting there as often as possible this year!
Pattie Hartman-Dzuris on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 10:30 AM
I so enjoy my classes at iY! In addition to the physical benefits, such as flexibility, improved strength and posture, and enhanced heart health, I leave each class feeling more relaxed and focused. The "no judgement zone" encouraged by the staff adds to the comfort level of all who attend classes.
Penney Hauschild Buxton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:22 AM
I can't think of anything negative about my experiences for the past 18 months at IY!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.