Logo White
Watch Demo

Intentional Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

1394 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 651-7800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Intentional Yoga! Our iY Hot Yoga, iY Fire Flow, iY Earth Flow, and iY Yin Yoga classes in Kalamazoo & Rochester Hills, Michigan are designed to make yoga accessible and enjoyable for EVERYONE. No one gets left behind in this supportive environment. Learn to calm the mind, open the heart, and strengthen the body. We’ve created the ultimate yoga experience where you can sweat, smile and stretch your way to a full mind-body transformation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Burgett Lagrois on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:14 AM
This is a very special place, with a warm welcoming community and great classes.
Danielle Boes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:32 PM
Beautiful studio, teachers & classes. Something for everyone!
Hilary Marusak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 09:02 AM
Hands down best yoga studio I have ever been to. Kind and caring staff, clean and spacious studio. The owners and instructors go out of their way to make sure you are happy and are always smiling. I highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alexis Paige on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:27 AM
Breanna Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:49 AM
Christopher Lynn Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:29 AM
Always exactly what I need and always there when I need it.
Every instructor I've had the pleasure of practising with has been amazing. That being said, Jacqui is an Angel! What Jacqui brings to the practice is enlightening; guiding you mind, body and soul. What I love most about the studio is its wide Spectrum of practices. Each instructor bringing their own flare and uniqueness to the space. Whether you're just looking for headspace, looking to grow in your practice or even take your practice to the next level, I truly believe there is a class here for everyone.
Namaste.
Suzanne Orlowski Croissant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 13:22 PM
This is my favorite work out place. After going here, I feel younger, thinner, stronger, more flexible, and more energetic. Teachers are very likable, motivational and upbeat. Highly recommend!
Quinn Bec on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:50 AM
Amazing studio. The owners are wonderful human beings, along with the rest of their staff. Very welcoming of all stages of practice.
Lindsay Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.