Logo White
Watch Demo

Intentional Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

1394 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 651-7800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Intentional Yoga! Our iY Hot Yoga, iY Fire Flow, iY Earth Flow, and iY Yin Yoga classes in Kalamazoo & Rochester Hills, Michigan are designed to make yoga accessible and enjoyable for EVERYONE. No one gets left behind in this supportive environment. Learn to calm the mind, open the heart, and strengthen the body. We’ve created the ultimate yoga experience where you can sweat, smile and stretch your way to a full mind-body transformation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Demres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 14:43 PM
Become infused with the love for yoga at Intentional Yoga
Maryann Schaller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 13:30 PM
Love this studio! Such warm and friendly people. Jacqui and Dave are Awesome owners! So blessed
to teach and practice in this beautiful space!
Kathleen Sable Colonello on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 14:52 PM
beautiful space and excellent classes ~ Jacqui is a top notch leader in the Rochester yoga area
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amber Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:39 AM
Daria Pernik Mertz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:37 AM
I love this studio! It is beautiful on the inside and has the best shower facilities of any studio I have been in. There is an overall sense of calm and peace as well and I find myself joyful to be practicing there. The owners are extremely welcoming and personal. My favorite thing about this studio is the instructor Josh Rhea. I have worked out my entire life and currently also belong to a barre studio and a pilates studio. I look forward to Josh's slow flow classes all week. He has a soothing voice, gentle and confidant hands, and makes everyone feel like he is talking to them personally. He brings any stress and anxiety I brought to class down instantly and I feel leaving elevated and str...  more>>
Donald J Malseed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:04 AM
Elizabeth Wilk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 14:31 PM
Amber Mosher-Ketelhut on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:28 AM
The classes are designed for any ability level and everyone is super friendly!
Doru Faur on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 07:11 AM
Ok
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.