Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delmos Whitley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:33 AM
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 19:16 PM
Beautiful office, professional experience I found this dentistry online and took advantage of a new customer promotion. I felt the office was very well done and the experience was wonderful. My teeth were cleaned very well without pain and I met three wonderful people in the office that made a trip to the dentist a pleasure. I would definitely do another appointment there.
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:14 AM
I found this dentistry online and took advantage of a new customer promotion. I felt the office was very well done and the experience was wonderful. My teeth were cleaned very well without pain and I met three wonderful people in the office that made a trip to the dentist a pleasure. I would definitely do another appointment there.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:04 AM
Dr. Michael is by far one of the most gifted dentists I have met.
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:25 AM
Excellent Dentistry Dr. Michael is by far one of the most gifted dentists I have met.
Renata K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 18:54 PM
Best of Best No words, Dr. Michael's office is so far the best dentistry care I had in my life. Thank you all of you for making sure I keep my beautiful smile :)
Renata K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:22 AM
No words, Dr. Michael's office is so far the best dentistry care I had in my life. Thank you all of you for making sure I keep my beautiful smile :)
Margaret R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 17:07 PM
Excellent I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist! Dr Gross was very gentle with me , he explained everything that he was doing. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much for fixing my problem.
Margaret R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 09:20 AM
I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist! Dr Gross was very gentle with me , he explained everything that he was doing. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much for fixing my problem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.