Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:44 AM
This office is very efficient and professional. Communication was easy and I feel like I have a good dental future here.
Amber B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:22 AM
Just what I need in a dentist This office is very efficient and professional. Communication was easy and I feel like I have a good dental future here.
Katherine N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr. Michael and his team are very professional. I treatment I received was very gentle and stress free.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katherine N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 08:22 AM
Excellent Service Dr. Michael and his team are very professional. I treatment I received was very gentle and stress free.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 12:00 PM
Excellent service. Great Staff are very warm, caring and professional. Great elevator music with a top notch A-1 Dentist. Great practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:53 AM
Gurl Gold Crowns Excellent service. Great Staff are very warm, caring and professional. Great elevator music with a top notch A-1 Dentist. Great practice.
Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 21:13 PM
Exceeds Expectations The staff at Inspiring Smiles Dentisty goes above and beyond to ensure that their patients receive the best experience and service possible. Dr. Michael has done a wonderful job hiring such a caring and compassionate staff with an undeniable expertise, each their own. Having been a patient here for 2+ years I have had more than just the run of the mill experience. I've had some major procedures performed and I can say without a doubt they are the best. Any time an issue would arise they were quick to answer and offer immediate treatment options, when needed. Inspiring Smiles Dentistry comes highly recommended, in my opinion.
Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:54 AM
The staff at Inspiring Smiles Dentisty goes above and beyond to ensure that their patients receive the best experience and service possible. Dr. Michael has done a wonderful job hiring such a caring and compassionate staff with an undeniable expertise, each their own. Having been a patient here for 2+ years I have had more than just the run of the mill experience. I've had some major procedures performed and I can say without a doubt they are the best. Any time an issue would arise they were quick to answer and offer immediate treatment options, when needed. Inspiring Smiles Dentistry comes highly recommended, in my opinion.
Chanel T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 19:06 PM
Excellent dental office!!!!! Dr. Michael and his staff are wonderful! If you are nervous and apprehensive about going to have a dental procedure then this is the dentist for You! Very professional, friendly, and most importantly pain free! My two daughters actually love going to the dentist now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.